We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

aussie

  Member Since:  March 17, 2010

Reviews

Snapple Kiwi Strawberry

Snapple Kiwi Strawberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 26, 2019

My husband tried it for me.. too much sugar for me.. he liked it, but he says it’s expensive and wouldn’t go out of his way to buy it...wonder if the bottle is bpa free..


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Mango Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2019

I had the opportunity to try out this product for free, thanks to family rated/ chick advisor.. had no issues getting my daughter to try this! She eats apple sauce daily.. great product and it’s an awesome way for her to try out different fruits.


Swerve The Ultimate Sugar Replacement

Swerve The Ultimate Sugar Replacement

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2019

I bought this because I jumped on the keto bandwagon.. i made a batch of almond flour shortbread, and they were delicious! But then I added it to my coffee and there was a slight aftertaste.. so it’s awesome for baking! But not my coffee.. it is...   +


Lunapads (Washable Cloth Menstrual Pads)

Lunapads (Washable Cloth Menstrual Pads)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2019

I’ve been using Luna pads for almost 3 years now.. I bought them when Luna pads had an awesome sale. They are comfortable, and so much better for me.. no nasty chemicals.. just throw them in the washing machine, so easy! And no more waste.


Friskies Party Mix Naturals Cat Treats

Friskies Party Mix Naturals Cat Treats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2019

My 11 year old cat loves these! They are one of her favourite treats! She comes running when we share the bag. They have a few different flavours and she loves the chicken ones the best! Will buy these again.


Fisher-Price Little People Caring for Animals Farm

Fisher-Price Little People Caring for Animals Farm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 22, 2019

My 5 year old got this for Christmas 2 years ago. It’s well constructed.. the little animals that came with it are awesome.. she still plays with it now! Definitely recommend for a toddler!


Shopkins

Shopkins

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2019

My 5 year old got some for Christmas last year, she loves them! Very cute, but very small.. easy to lose.. and pretty expensive for what you get.. I would buy them again,Just for my girls enjoyment!


LOL Surprise Dolls

LOL Surprise Dolls

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2019

My 5 year old had a gift card to toys r us and she picked out 2 of them.. expensive, and a lot of small pieces.. but she loves playing with them,so it is worth it.,


GT's Kombucha Gingerade

GT's Kombucha Gingerade

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 17, 2019

I used to be a huge Diet Coke drinker... a friend told me to try kombucha..I love the GT brand.. and gingerade is my all time favourite flavour! Delicious.


Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Rice for cat

Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Rice for cat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 13, 2019

My 11 year old cat Tessa, loves this! She comes running when I shake the bag. It’s more affordable compared to other pet store foods.. love that chicken is the first ingredient..