We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

BionicQueen

  Member Since:  May 10, 2021

Reviews

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 23, 2021

I’ve been buying Folgers for a while now and it’s one of my favourite coffee. The aroma and flavour of this coffee is exactly what I need in the morning to start my day. I would recommend this coffee to my friends and family.


Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 11, 2021

I was chosen by chickadvisor to review this free sample of hazelnut spread. Before I could take a bite, my daughter took it and she loves it! She’s been asking for more! It is DELICIOUS! The texture was very creamy and smooth. Very easy to spread...   +


Nivea Creme

Nivea Creme

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2021

This cream is thick and it works very well. My skin feels really hydrated and soft after applying it. I love using it before putting my makeup on. Its a nice barrier. It’s good for any type of skin. I would recommend this to my family and friends.


McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2021

I would definitely buy this coffee again. The taste of this coffee is exactly like if you went to McDonalds. The taste is amazing, the price is fair. Would recommend it to my coffee lover friends.


Starbucks caramel ground coffee

Starbucks caramel ground coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2021

I was at the store and decided to try this when I saw it was on sale. This coffee has an amazing taste, not to sweet and the perfect light taste of caramel. I enjoy it hot or cold. It smells great and I would definitely buy it again.


Ordinary face cleanser

Ordinary face cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

This cleanser works very well. It leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturized. I would definitely recommend this cleanser for people who have dry skin.


Fenty face primer

Fenty face primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

Fenty face primer is perfect. Covers your flaws, leaves your face feeling smooth and soft, has a really smell, not too strong. The price is fair. I would definitely recommend it.


Fenty foundation powder

Fenty foundation powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

Fenty foundation powder is a great product for those that want a quick touch up without putting on foundation. Not great for dry skin, medium coverage. Has a wide variety of shades. I personally like it for my skin. It works really good for me.


French's Tomato Ketchup

French's Tomato Ketchup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

Best tasting ketchup on the market. It isn't to tangy or overly sweet. Just perfect! I would definitely recommend this brand before any others to my family and friends.


Arazona green tea with honey and ginseng

Arazona green tea with honey and ginseng

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021
Updated On: May 10, 2021

The best tasting ice tea! Not overly sweet. Havent found and ice tea I like until now! My favorite drink all yr round. A must try. If you are into drinking ice tea, but don't like the stronge flavour. This one is for you!