We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Blueberryndpeaches

  Member Since:  October 2, 2020

Reviews

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Polish & Miracle Gel Top Coat

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Polish & Miracle Gel Top Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 08, 2020

I like the miracle gel polish. It last longer then regular nail polish. It stayed for 5 days without chipping. I applied 2 layers of the gel polish, i takes some time for it to dry. I would buy this product again.


essence I Love Extreme Mascara

essence I Love Extreme Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 04, 2020

I love this essence mascara. Stays good all day. Gives a fool look doesn't stick together and last long. I would definitely recommend this! My favorite!


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2020

Crest is my favorite toothpaste. I like the taste, its fresh and not to strong. It gives me a fresh feeling and clean feeling. I would definitely recommend crest toothpaste.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

I love Nutella. It is easy, quick and tasty. Best is to eat it on a baquette that just came out of the oven, and still a little warm. As a kid I loved nutella and I still do.


Glade Wax Melts

Glade Wax Melts

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

I like the scent of the glade wax melts. You can smell it trough your whole livingroom. After use the scent will fade away, so I try to use little bits every time.


Kirkland dog bed

Kirkland dog bed

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

Kirkland dog bed is a good quality dog bed for a good price! I have a German shepherd and i bought different kinds of dog beds. Its hard to find a dog bed that stays nice with a big dog. I bought this dog bed 4 months ago and it is still in a...   +


Milk Bone Mini's

Milk Bone Mini's

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

My dog loves milk bone minis. Its kinda funny she won't eat the big ones. She is a very picky dog but those are one of her favorites. As soon as I grab the box she is right there, treat time!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

Dove white beauty bar makes my skin soft and I love the scent. Gives a fresh feeling. The soap bar last long, this is a product I would buy again and again.


Thierry Mugler Angel Perfuming Body Lotion

Thierry Mugler Angel Perfuming Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

The fragrance can be a little strong. But I'm in love with it. Its fresh and it last long. Makes your skin soft, not sticky at all. It's a fragrance you'll recognize right away. I would definitely buy this again!


Calvin Klein CK One Perfume

Calvin Klein CK One Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

Calvin klein. CK one is my favorite perfume of all time. I would buy this again and again. Smells good, not to strong, fresh and its smells good for the whole day.