We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Brandymac

  Member Since:  January 14, 2019

Reviews

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

Love these skin wipes I use them before I go to bed when I wash off my face with one I can't believe the dirt that was on my face all day and it leaves your skin feeling amazing


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 10, 2021

Very nice makes you face feel nice and clean but says it is for oily skin and it unfortunately gave me a few pimples after using but other then that love the feeling


Axe Apollo Body Wash

Axe Apollo Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 22, 2021

My son said his skin feels amazing after using he loves the smell and it is not a strong smell and makes your skin feel soft and hydrated as well so it doesn't dry out the skin


AXE Apollo Antiperspirant Stick

AXE Apollo Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 22, 2021

My son uses it and he is in love he likes that it doesn't have a strong smell and goes on smooth he doesn't have to reapply till night time so he can get a full day out of it


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2021

Hand soap smelled amazing and gave your hands a feeling of being nice and clean love that it is foam seems to wash hands way better in foam form I will be purchasing this product


Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Waterlily Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2021

Smells great makes ur skin feel so smooth and gives your skin that feeling of being clean and your skin doesn't feel itchy after using the body either


Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

Body was smells great and left my skin feeling amazing


Dove Instant Foaming Body Wash Glowing Mango Butter

Dove Instant Foaming Body Wash Glowing Mango Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

Left my hair feeling clean and smelling amazing would purchase this product again


Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Charcoal + Magnesium Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 15, 2020

love the smell love the way it feels on my skin and the smell lasts forever


Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Black Pepper Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 15, 2020

love the smell love how it feels on the skin will be buying these products im in love