We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Bridgett Levesque

  Member Since:  May 1, 2017

Reviews

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Apricot and Honey

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Apricot and Honey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 17, 2017

Aveeno daily moisturizing apricot and honey body wash is very good it smooths and moisturizes your skin leaving it soft when you come out of the shower.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2017

i have very dry skin and as a result I have tried countless products that claim to moisturise dry skin - I could have saved my money and time in purchasing & using these products. Once I tried Dove I have never looked back and my skin has never been...   +


Arm & Hammer Plus OxiClean Liquid Detergent

Arm & Hammer Plus OxiClean Liquid Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2017

I love this detergent it gets out most stains form my clothes, smells great and you don't need to use a lot of the detergent to actually clean your clothes i definitely recommend this product.


CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Foundation

CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2017

CoverGirl and Olay simply ageless foundation is amazing its light, apply's smoothly, looks natural and fits my skin color perfectly plus it doesn't make your skin look oily


Smartfood White Cheddar Popcorn

Smartfood White Cheddar Popcorn

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2017

Smartfood white cheddar popcorn is is all around a grate snack from the taste to the price not to mention the kids love it so I'm very satisfied with the product.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2017

Ferrero Rocher is one of my favorite chocolates to get it has a nut covered crunchy outside and a smooth chocolate filled inside completed with a hole hazelnut you cant really go wrong with that.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 05, 2017

My nephew loves to have nutella on toast for breakfast and i like it quite a bit myself it spreads very well and has a smooth chocolate and hazelnut taste I definitely recommend it.