We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

buttercupdaisy

  Member Since:  March 24, 2014

Reviews

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 09, 2020

Received my sample today. Tried it after I did the dishes. It felt greasy when I first put it on. I slowly continued to rub in. It soaked in and did not leave the greasy feeling. Then continued to do chores. When I sat down and checked my hands they...   +


Vaseline Intensive Care Mature Skin Rejuvenation Healing Moisture Lotion

Vaseline Intensive Care Mature Skin Rejuvenation Healing Moisture Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 02, 2017

I received this first of the week. I was surprised to see a difference in my dry skin within a couple days of use. The scent was mild and soft to the senses. I #gotitfree at ChickAdvisor. Thank you for letting me test the Vaseline Mature Skin...   +


Simple Kind To Skin Smoothing Facial Scrub

Simple Kind To Skin Smoothing Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 28, 2016

It did take care of the dead skin and helped refresh my skin, Down side of it was the scrub was more coarse then others that I've tried. I would recommend my girls to use it.


Vim Cream Cleaner in Lemon Scent

Vim Cream Cleaner in Lemon Scent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

I use this on my glass top stove to clean up my messy spills. Worth's great and easy to wipe up without residue left behind. Only wish it came in a minty scent.


Red Rose Canadian Breakfast Tea Bags

Red Rose Canadian Breakfast Tea Bags

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2016

It is the best tea any one, that is a tea lover can enjoy without all the additives to it. To just sit an enjoy a great steeped cup of tea, makes for a great start to ones day.


McCain Superfries Crinkle Cut

McCain Superfries Crinkle Cut

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2016

The husband prefers these over the others. I find them very tasty and filling, but like the smaller ones. The McCain brand is bought in our household.


McCain Tasti Taters

McCain Tasti Taters

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

Quick and easy. Enjoy these as an afternoon snack.


McCain Barbecue Wedges

McCain Barbecue Wedges

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 26, 2016

The husband and I enjoyed these. I was glad he did not have to use ketchup with these ones.


McCain Smiles

McCain Smiles

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 26, 2016

The grandchildren enjoyed these, but I found them dry.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 23, 2015

We buy this antibacterial soap at work faithfully. We as ladies of the lower floor share the love for Bath & Body products. Thankful for a great product.