We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

cassierose

  Member Since:  October 25, 2021

Reviews

Burts Bee Skin Perfecting Serum

Burts Bee Skin Perfecting Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 17, 2021

this is amazing i will only buy this brand from now on you need to try how great i is and its worth every penny that is for sure . i will be buying this again and again


Dove Sensitive Skin Facial Cream

Dove Sensitive Skin Facial Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 17, 2021

this is amazing it left my skin feeling so soft, i love to use this every night with my skin care regiment. i have never felt so soft before . you need to try this has your face feeling amazing


Parissa Brazilian Hot Wax

Parissa Brazilian Hot Wax

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

this is my new favorite wax i will be buying this kind from now on.. worked very well and very easy to use . caused no reverse reaction and skin feels super smooth


Sharpie Gel Highlighter

Sharpie Gel Highlighter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

this writes so smooth and softly it writes so smoothly it makes you want to keep writing even when you are finished . you wont be disponed in their purchase i promise you that you need to try this pen


Garnier® Whole Blends™ Honey Treasures Repairing Shampoo

Garnier® Whole Blends™ Honey Treasures Repairing Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

i will keep buying this shampoo and only this brand my hair has never felt so good before u need to try this kind also you wont regret it soft shiney smooth silky pretty alive


eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Sweet Mint

eos Organic Smooth Spheres Lip Balm in Sweet Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

my lips feel great i love this kind it reminds me of burts bees kind. i will buy thisa brand also it left my lips feeling younger and plumper i let my mom try and she bought one also


Maybelline New York Baby Lips Lip Balm

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

this is great i love this and burts bees equally i wqill buy these two brands always and no other kind unless i tried a sample of one ansd it was just as goiod or better as this


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

my lips have never felt so soft before i will continue to buy this brand for as long as i can find it in the stores or online def one of my faviorte kinds around you should try it


Tangle Teezer Detangling Brush

Tangle Teezer Detangling Brush

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2021

this is onre of the best shower brushes around i will not use any other kind from now on i will tell you that and all my friends. this brush made my hair so soft and shiney it is def my favirote