We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Catsrcool1223

  Member Since:  June 20, 2020

Reviews

Canada Dry Premium Ginger Beer

Canada Dry Premium Ginger Beer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 22, 2020

My boyfriend says it tastes like tonic water and ginger ale mixed together I think it tastes like mouthwash honestly. Not worth the money or the hype.


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 08, 2020

Good for washing hands as it doesnt leave your hands dry or feeling weird. My doctor also suggested it for my acne. It sort of worked, was nice and gentle and made my face smell nice and feel soft


NYX Total Control Drop Foundation

NYX Total Control Drop Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 24, 2020

This foundation covers acne well since its very buildable and its amazingly good for dry skin since its a runny formula. It doesn't look cakey or oxidize.


St. Ives Daily Hydrating Vitamin E and Avocado Body Lotion

St. Ives Daily Hydrating Vitamin E and Avocado Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

We didnt have much options at the store so i picked this up and its pretty good, I have pretty dry hands so i reapply it several times a day but so far its lasted me a few months so id say thats good. Good bang for your buck


OXY Triple Action Medicated Acne Pads

OXY Triple Action Medicated Acne Pads

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

Cleans your face well but i feel like after using it for a while my skin got greasier. Everyone is different though. Also didnt notice a change in my acne much if at all.


Nivea Men sport shower gel

Nivea Men sport shower gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

I love the smell, its a super strong smell and i need that. This body wash lathers very nicely and my boyfriend is a sweaty guy so it works really well on him. I like to use it as well haha its better then womens body wash🤷🏻‍♀️


Gillette satin care shave gel sensitive skin

Gillette satin care shave gel sensitive skin

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2020

Very good shave gel, i have very sensitive skin and it helped alot. This shave gel left my skin very nice and super smooth and very moisturized.i have very dry skin as well.