We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cbellefleur

  Member Since:  April 20, 2016

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2018

I received this product for free to try and my children LOVED IT! They said the flavour was amazing, and the fact that it contains fibre is very important! This will be a staple in our home for sure.


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Tropical

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 09, 2018

I received this product for free to test from family rated/chick advisor. My 2 year old son loved it but my 7 year old daughter wasn't a fan of the flavour. It is a very strong tropical taste. Having fibre in it is a bonus though! I will probably...   +


Degree Men Dry Protection Sport Anti-Perspirant Stick

Degree Men Dry Protection Sport Anti-Perspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2017

This product was a big waste of money. It did not help with sweating or odour. I had to re-apply several times during the day. I used it for 3 days and gave up.


AXE Phoenix Shower Gel

AXE Phoenix Shower Gel

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2017

This product works the same as any generic brand body wash. Because of the brand, it's much more expensive (but not worth it). The smell is nice, but there isn't anything special about the gel. The lather is mediocre.


Dove Men + Care Sculpt & Texture Fortifying Styling Paste

Dove Men + Care Sculpt & Texture Fortifying Styling Paste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This product is great quality! You only have to use a tiny bit, and get a strong hold all day long. The jar lasts forever! I also like how you can mold your hair while its in. You can even change your hair style and it will still hold!


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This spray works wonders! It goes on evenly and smells amazing. It prevents sweating and controls odour all day. This is my go-to antiperspirant for sure. Definitely worth the price.


Dove Men+Care Clinical Protection Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care Clinical Protection Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2017

I don't see a difference between this and dove deodorant stick. It does not stop me from sweating any more than an average anti-perspirant. It also controls odour at the same strength as the deodorant stick. Not worth the extra money.


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Deodorant Stick

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Deodorant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This works even better than the dove anti-perspirant stick! It is nice and smooth when applying, and controls odour perfectly. I never have to re-apply it!


Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Men+Care Clean Comfort Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This anti-perspirant works very well. It controls sweat and odour throughout the entire day. The smell is great too! It also doesn't leave any marks on my shirt, which is nice.


Dove Men+Care Extra Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

Dove Men+Care Extra Fresh Dry Spray Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

The product works well To prevent sweat and odour, but I am not a fan of the smell. If you like the fragrance, then this product will work great for you. The price was very comparable to other sprays as well.