We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cbellefleur

  Member Since:  April 20, 2016

Reviews

Dove Men + Care Extra Fresh Micro Moisture Body + Facewash

Dove Men + Care Extra Fresh Micro Moisture Body + Facewash

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2017

The product works well. It has a great texture and hydrates your skin, but the smell is very strong, and I am not a fan. I can't use the product ONLY because of the strong fragrance.


Dove Men + Care Clean Comfort Micro Moisture Body + Facewash

Dove Men + Care Clean Comfort Micro Moisture Body + Facewash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This product works great as a body wash, but the fragrance is a bit too strong for a face wash. The smell is great, and it hydrates your skin well! It also lathers really nicely.


AXE Dark Temptation Daily Fragrance

AXE Dark Temptation Daily Fragrance

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This stuff works great. It never needs to be re-applied throughout the day, and the smell is awesome! This spray lasts really long without smelling too strong.


Dove Men + Care Thick & Strong Shampoo & Conditioner

Dove Men + Care Thick & Strong Shampoo & Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

Love the smell of this shampoo, and it seems to work well too. The price is a little high, but it frequently goes on sale. We definitely stock up on this in our house.


Vim Bathroom Spray

Vim Bathroom Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

I really like this product to clean my bathroom with; mainly my bath tub and shower. I am not a fan of the texture when trying to clean/polish my sink, but it scrubs the tub very well. It is also mild for acrylic tubs.


TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This spray works just as well as any salon brand. The price point is amazing for such a good quality product. It makes a noticeable difference in hair breakage.


St. Ives Skin Renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion

St. Ives Skin Renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This cream seemed pretty average to me. It worked decently for hydration, and rubbed in quickly. I didn't find anything special about it for the price point. It rubbed in very clean as well, there was no oily residue left over.


Nexxus® Oil Infinite Conditioner

Nexxus® Oil Infinite Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 29, 2017

This is one of the best conditioners I have ever tried. I tried it specifically to review it, and I will continue to buy it. It left my hair softer than any conditioner I've ever tried. I wasn't crazy about the smell, but the results were fantastic.


Dove Clinical Protection Original Clean Anti-Perspirant

Dove Clinical Protection Original Clean Anti-Perspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2017

This does not work even half as good as other clinical strength anti-perspirants on the market. It did not stop me from sweating, and did not work any better than any average anti-perspirant. Big waste of money.


Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

Dove Powder Anti-Perspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 29, 2017

Did not like this anti-perspirant at all! It goes on smooth and smells nice, but I found I had to re-apply 3 or more times a day. Not worth the price or the hassle.