We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

chelseabun

  Member Since:  March 31, 2019

Reviews

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

I have this soap all over! I wait until they have a good promotion in store and stock up. The scents are nice and I also buy seasonally for gifts. Test the scents in your local store.


Olaplex No. 5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner

Olaplex No. 5 Bond Maintenance Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

After using Olaplex No3 for a year they introduced the shampoo and conditioner which is brillant. I use this a couple times a week when I want my hair to look fabulous and it delivers!!


Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

Olaplex No. 4 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

After using Olaplex No3 for a year they introduced the shampoo and conditioner which is brillant. I use this a couple times a week when I want my hair to look fabulous and it delivers!!


Olaplex Hair Perfector No 3

Olaplex Hair Perfector No 3

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

Olaplex has literally changed my life. It has helped my spilt ends and breakage of my hair so significantly that my hair is now as long as it was in high school and healthy looking!


NIVEA Body Good-bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream

NIVEA Body Good-bye Cellulite Smoothing Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

I use this cream daily after my shower and although I have only seen a small change in my cellulite I have not seen an increase and it really smooths and softens the skin in the areas I use it.


NIVEA Express Eye Make-Up Remover

NIVEA Express Eye Make-Up Remover

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

I have tried many makeup removers as a woman who wears makeup daily. This particular one takes off my makeup quickly and with minimal rubbing or pulling. Depending on how many layers of eye makeup you are wearing you could just touch the cotton pad...   +


NIVEA Hand Cream SOS Repair & Care

NIVEA Hand Cream SOS Repair & Care

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 31, 2019

I use this hand cream daily. Mostly before I leave the house and before bed. I find that it helped my dry hands significantly over the winter months and will continue to use all year round.