We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Chevygirl253

  Member Since:  June 9, 2020

Reviews

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

BAND-AID® Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric Extra Large, 10 count

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2020

Love these. They cover a bigger area and very flexible.


St. Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

St. Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I started using this product about three days ago. I have oily skin and when I wash my face with it I love how clean it makes my face, no oily face at all. The green tea smells so nice as well


Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Water & Mimosa Flower Volume and Bounty Shampoo

Love Beauty & Planet Coconut Water & Mimosa Flower Volume and Bounty Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

Decided to try this shampoo and conditioner because my fine hair seems to get oily so easy! I was at the point of having to wash it almost everyday. Well this beautiful smelling shampoo gives my hair volume and cleans it so nice it’s amazing...   +


Arm & Hammer Cat Litter Deodorizer

Arm & Hammer Cat Litter Deodorizer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

Have tried different brands of deodorizers for my cats box but this one is the best! It doesn’t cause any dust and smell stays fresh even after he uses the box a couple times. Love the fresh scent of it as well


Glade Wax Melts

Glade Wax Melts

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

I purchased these at Walmart 3 packs for $10. I love the variety of smells available, although I don’t find the scent stays as long as other I have purchased. But they are readily available and do make the house smell great for awhile!


Johnson's® Soothing Vapour Bath

Johnson's® Soothing Vapour Bath

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

When I was pregnant and had a cold I used this in my bath to help my congestion, it truly worked and was safe! Once my daughter was born I kept purchasing it in case we had got a cold and needed some help with congestion! To this day we have a...   +


Live Clean Fresh Water Liquid Hand Soap

Live Clean Fresh Water Liquid Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

Living in the west the air is so dry and I have tried many different hand soaps. I purchased live clean hoping it would help with the dry hands and yes it has!!! Love it my favourite one is coconut milk! Smells so good l!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

Made my lips feel so soft and loved the scents. would highly recommend to anyone. Peppermint is my favourite and it was so yummy. Working in construction my lips get so dry and these replenished my lips nicely