We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Cnaomi55

  Member Since:  October 8, 2019

Reviews

John Frieda Defy Grey Brunette Blending Blow Dry Foam

John Frieda Defy Grey Brunette Blending Blow Dry Foam

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 02, 2019

I didn’t see any difference before and after using the product. It does have a nice ‘professional’ smell to it, but I needed to use additional product in my hair to style it.


John Frieda Defy Grey Brunette Blending Conditioner

John Frieda Defy Grey Brunette Blending Conditioner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2019

This conditioner left my hair feeling wonderfully soft and sleek after using this, which is definitely needed after the shampoo. The smell was pleasant not a harsh coffee smell at all. Will be buying again.


John Frieda Defy Grey Brunette Blending Shampoo

John Frieda Defy Grey Brunette Blending Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 02, 2019

I loved this shampoo although it does seem to foam a lot! I was concerned that the dark colour would leave staining or colour bleeding, but it did not. It even survived me swimming! It has done the job it is supposed to do my greys are much less...   +


GLAMGLOW THIRSTYMUD™ Hydrating Treatment

GLAMGLOW THIRSTYMUD™ Hydrating Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 23, 2019

I mainly use this as an overnight face mask. It has a lovely texture and smell. Leaves my skin glowing and soft the next morning. I would definitely buy again.


Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 11, 2019

My go to setting powder. It does everything you want and need a setting powder to do! The price I think is very cheap for the quality it always lasts all day


Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara

Maybelline New York Great Lash Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 11, 2019

The colour is very black. However it doesn’t give your eyelashes much of a boost in length or volume. Would be okay for a more natural look. Does apply well though.


Sleek matte me in shabby chic

Sleek matte me in shabby chic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 11, 2019

I would definitely buy this product in more colours! It applies well and is very long lasting. Does dry out your lips a bit but is solved with lip balm on top


Carex love hearts hand gel

Carex love hearts hand gel

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 11, 2019

I love this product! Cleans hands quickly and effectively without leaving a sticky feeling or horrible smell. It leaves a great scent and feeling smooth.


Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 11, 2019

This moisturiser works very well, left my skin feeling soft. It is good a a base under Make-up primer too. I would recommend but similar available at lower cost