We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

crystalnguyen

  Member Since:  April 7, 2020

Reviews

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Gel Cleanser for Normal and Combination Skin Types

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2021

After using this product, my skin felt moisturized and cleansed. The texture was not weird at all, and was nice to the skin. It was really easy to use, and felt super rejuvenating


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 29, 2021

After using this product, it was a fresh and awesome feel. Nothing too slimy or irritating and it was easy and quick to use. Recommend it to everyone!


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 26, 2020

Thank you Chick Advisor and Schmidt’s for sending me a sample of your Rose + Vanilla deodorant sample. The smell is really nice and the texture is comfortable on the skin. The scent is not too strong and smells lovely. I would buy it again and...   +


OGX Coconut Miracle Oil shampoo

OGX Coconut Miracle Oil shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

This shampoo smells really good. Like so lovely! It works really well with my hair and made my hair pretty smooth! I would recommend it to all my straight haired folks as I’m not sure how well it works with curly hair! I really love it.


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

This deodorant smells really good and goes on pretty well. I didn’t really find that it lasted too long and had to reapply many times. But it does the job for what it is!


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

This is the best spread. Sometimes I eat it on bread, on biscuits or even on its own, it’s so good! It truly tastes so amazing and the taste is indescribable. Your tastebuds will thank you if you try it.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

This lip balm is PERFECT! I have like 3 of them and have had so many in the past. It’s not too waxy, and it smells really good. It’s not too strong of a scent either which is nice sometimes. The amount of time you have to re-apply is not too...   +


Neutrogena Cool Dry Sport (with Micromesh)

Neutrogena Cool Dry Sport (with Micromesh)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 11, 2020

This product is amazing! It’s easy to put on and it isn’t too greasy. I hate when sunscreens are greasy and it makes me uncomfortable but this one went on great and feels great. I would recommend this to anyone.