We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

danikillam

  Member Since:  January 27, 2015

Reviews

Blindman Brewing Session Ale

Blindman Brewing Session Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 17, 2018

A delicious, refreshing, Alberta craft beer made in Lacombe, Alberta. It is quite sessionable, meaning that you can easily drink a lot of it. It is bubbly, delicious, and easy drinking.


RockStar +Vodka Original

RockStar +Vodka Original

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: November 01, 2017

First off, alcohol and energy drinks should never be mixed, it is not great for your liver. Drinking one tastes like the opposite of being a rockstar mixed with vomity after tastes


Saje Sunshine Diffuser Blend

Saje Sunshine Diffuser Blend

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2016

A great smelling diffuser blend that really livens up the house. A lemongrass and citrus scent that makes the house smell great with just a few drops of oil


Febreze  Bedding Refresher Sleep Serenity

Febreze Bedding Refresher Sleep Serenity

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2016

A great scented fabric freshener. It has such a soothing scent. I always mist it on my pillows, mattress, and duvets to get rid of bacteria and leave a clean scent


MAC Cosmetics Fluidline

MAC Cosmetics Fluidline

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 30, 2016

An amazing eyeliner! It is a but costly, but worth it of you want that straight, perfect line. Great for doing winged liner or any thing dramatic with your eyelid


French Toast Crunch

French Toast Crunch

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 28, 2016

It's like god himself created a breakfast cereal. The delicious tiny toast shapes maintain the perfect crunch. The syrup they are coated in, ugh flavours the milk ever so delicately. Heaven at breakfast.


Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 27, 2016

I buy this for my boyfriend, although he wouldn't admit it. It gives his curly hair a lovely amount of volume with an all day hold. Dove knocks it out of the park again.


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 26, 2016

If you want to read a book about a super abusive relationship this is the one. There are way better BDSM dom-sub sex books out there people. Read literally anything else.


Kettle Brand Potato Chips

Kettle Brand Potato Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 23, 2016

All ketitle chips are so freaking delicious! I love eating these. They have the right amount of crunch, the flavour selection is huge, and they are easy to find


The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector

The Body Shop Hemp Hand Protector

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2016

I love this lotion! It is always in my backpack! It keeps my hands nice and moistened and soft. I love it. It is affordable, , it smells great, and it is small enough to take on the go.