We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

darnbarn

  Member Since:  June 9, 2015

Reviews

eos Crystal Lip Balm in Hibiscus Peach

eos Crystal Lip Balm in Hibiscus Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 22, 2017

eos Organic Smooth in Sweet Mint is ok , I got it free, but I noticed it was very dry and not very smooth - I got it free which was a bonus, I really didn't think it was very great.


A & W Teen Burger

A & W Teen Burger

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 11, 2017

I really like it but sometimes it's too greasy and expensive still love it


CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2017

love this mascara. It doesn't make your lashes clumpy. It also lasts a long time (and doesn't dry out). It goes on smoothly and extends your lashes so long! I wear glasses and sometimes my lashes touch my lens! Benefit is such a great company!


Mr. Freeze Freeze Pops

Mr. Freeze Freeze Pops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2017

These are delicious and full of flavour. I love bringing these as snacks to school or work, and even just having them at home. They are tasty, and super convenient. They are kind of pricey, so that is a problem I have with them. But other than...   +


Mini Babybel Original

Mini Babybel Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2017

The whole family likes these. A nice option to add some protein to the kids lunch boxes since the school is nit free. An easy after school or on the road snack as well.


Mama Noodles

Mama Noodles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2017

My mom always buys the large package of this from Costco. The package comes with 3 different varieties of the Annie's Macaroni and Cheese. It costs around $18 but you get a large number of packages so it comes out to cheap. I love this white...   +


Tostitos Restaurant Style Tortilla Chips

Tostitos Restaurant Style Tortilla Chips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2017

I like this brand. Tostitos restaurant style chip is so crisp and crunchy. I sometimes hate cooking a big dinner. If I know its game night and our teams playing nothing easier than Nachos & beer.


Nutella & GO! Hazelnut Spread and Breadsticks

Nutella & GO! Hazelnut Spread and Breadsticks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 08, 2017

I really like this product I would purchase again. Nutella is so fattening, but it tastes so great on toast. I use it as a treat once a week to eat. yummy


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2017

I really loved using this product for my face, I have noticed it leaves me with clear skin. Not too strong of a smell, I don't like how it dries out and hard to get the rest of the product out of it.


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Apricot and Honey

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Apricot and Honey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2017

I would buy this product again. I really like how you body is so soft after using it. Aveeno has been always been a great product of mine, it is awesome of all the fabulous smells now.