We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

darnbarn

  Member Since:  June 9, 2015

Reviews

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Vanilla and Oats

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Yogurt Body Wash, Vanilla and Oats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2017

I would buy this product again and again, your skin is so soft after using this product. Thanks again for letting me try this. It is much apprecaiated.


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Vanilla and Oats

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Vanilla and Oats

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2017

I would really love to buy this product again for aveeno moisturizing body yogurt lotion vanilla and oats, the smell is just fabulous. Thanks for choosing me.


Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Apricot and Honey

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Yogurt Lotion, Apricot and Honey

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2017

I really like the aveeno daily moisturizing body yogurt lotion, it is a great smell and very good on my dry hands. I would definitely buy this product.


OxiClean Max Force Power Paks

OxiClean Max Force Power Paks

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 12, 2017

This product is so great, smells good and cleans all the time. It takes out stains , and it is great for the dishwasher. It is sparkling like crazy after.


OxiClean™ Versatile Stain Remover Powder

OxiClean™ Versatile Stain Remover Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2017

I really like this product. My husband works in the construction field and his clothes get really dirty, I just add this to the washing machine, and I really noticed a difference in the stains are less.


Ear Vac

Ear Vac

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 09, 2015

don't buy this product it does nothing for your ears


Dad's Oatmeal Cookies

Dad's Oatmeal Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2015

I love these cookis, you dip them in milk so yummy


Adams 100% Natural Creamy Peanut Butter

Adams 100% Natural Creamy Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2015

I realy love the taste of this please buy it if you have the chance


Maynards Fuzzy Peach

Maynards Fuzzy Peach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2015

I really love the taste of this pleas eat when possiblle


Maybelline Great Lash Lots Of Lashes Mascara

Maybelline Great Lash Lots Of Lashes Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 09, 2015

I really love this product makes my eyelashes just beautiful and long