We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Dburgsma

  Member Since:  July 4, 2019

Reviews

Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

Mabel's Labels Back-To-School Label Packs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 05, 2020

My daughter had a problem with putting her shoes on the wrong feet. The picture label would help my daughter to put them on the correct feet love it!!


CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

CeraVe Bébé Diaper Rash Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 31, 2020

This is a secret weapon against diaper rashes. As soon as I see one starting I use this and it’s cleared up within a day l. The best diaper cream on the market right now


Mott's Clamato Reserve

Mott's Clamato Reserve

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 28, 2020

Took me awhile to find it shelves are still bare in some of my grocery stores, but was finally able to try it out. It didn’t disappoint. I’m a huge ceasar fan and I lived the new taste I would definitely try this again thanks chick advisor...   +


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 09, 2020

With so many great flavours to choose from, we always have an ample supply of Motts Fruitsations in our house. I love that it’s a source of fibre and that they are unsweetened. One of my favourite lunch snacks for the kiddos


Vicks BabyRub

Vicks BabyRub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

When cold season approaches I stock up on vapo rub. It’s pretty much the only thing that clears congestion well enough to allow everyone in the house to get some sleep


Old Navy Flip Flops

Old Navy Flip Flops

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I pretty much own every single colour of these flip flops. I leave a pair in my car at the cottage, and in my gym bag for the shower. These flip flops go everywhere I go!


Fitbit Charge HR

Fitbit Charge HR

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

Got this as a gift for Christmas. It was on my list, so I was very excited to get it. Had some issues keeping it paired to my phone, so I wasn’t receiving all the my text msgs. I work in a Corp office where we cannot have our phones out during...   +


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

I don’t know what it is, but I’m pretty much obsessed with all Burts Bees products. If there’s a Burts Bees chapstick display at a cash register it’s like I’m magnetically drawn to buying one. Lol


Mott's Clamato Caesar Original Vodka Beverage

Mott's Clamato Caesar Original Vodka Beverage

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2020

Literally the thing I crave the most in the summertime! If I’m on the dock, chances are that a Mott’s Clamato Caesar is very close by!! If my fridge doesn’t have this in it, then that’s a problem waiting to happen