We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Deedee2020

  Member Since:  October 25, 2020

Reviews

Tetley Orange Pekoe Tea

Tetley Orange Pekoe Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 24, 2020

Terkel is a reliable tea. It’s my go to and has always been since a child. My grandma likes the BOLD one but I’m ok with either. This tea is a good go to for mornings with milk and sugar


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

My sister swears by this soap. I use 40$ face soap and she just uses this. Dove is a reliable brand and I like that they have a lot of emphasis of sensitive skin.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

Burts bees lipbalm is alright the scents and flavours are mild and I can always see the yellow stick in my bag. I have tried mint, original and a seasonal pear one. All have good value and last a good amount of time.


Method All Purpose Surface Cleaner

Method All Purpose Surface Cleaner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 18, 2020

Method cleaners, laundry, hand and dish soaps are all amazing. I haven’t had one I didn’t like. The wood polish and cleaner is amazing on my antique side table. The soaps are scented but not heavily. The laundry soaps are great and the...   +


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

i love all aveeno products!! they consistently keep my skin soft, and free of dry patches. the prevent my eczema from forming. the bath soak saved my when i had shingles. the body wash is amazing to shave with.


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion SPF 15

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion SPF 15

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

i love all aveeno products!! they consistently keep my skin soft, and free of dry patches. the prevent my eczema from forming. the bath soak saved my when i had shingles. the body wash is amazing to shave with.


Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Fragrance Free Body Wash

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Fragrance Free Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

i love all aveeno products!! they consistently keep my skin soft, and free of dry patches. the prevent my eczema from forming. the bath soak saved my when i had shingles. the body wash is amazing to shave with.


Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream

Aveeno Active Naturals Intense Relief Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

i love all aveeno products!! they consistently keep my skin soft, and free of dry patches. the prevent my eczema from forming. the bath soak saved me when i had shingles. the body wash is amazing to shave with. cream is so soothing for hands


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Wash

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

i love all aveeno products!! they consistently keep my skin soft, and free of dry patches. the prevent my eczema from forming. the bath soak saved my when i had shingles. the body wash is amazing to shave with.


AVEENO Eczema Care Itch Relief Balm

AVEENO Eczema Care Itch Relief Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 25, 2020

i love all aveeno products!! they consistently keep my skin soft, and free of dry patches. the prevent my eczema from forming. the bath soak saved my when i had shingles. this stuff works!!