We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Deiabertola

  Member Since:  December 11, 2019

Reviews

teapigs Cleanse Tea

teapigs Cleanse Tea

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 27, 2021

I love teas, and this one is on my grocery list now. I want to try all the other flavours but I’m guessing they will be as good as this one. Part of my night ritual now


Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Rose + Vanilla Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2020

It’s one of the best deodorants I’ve tested! This new scent is the best they have so far. It spreads really well, I normally have a hard time finding a good deodorant. I’ll be sticking with them for a good time


Voila by Sobeys

Voila by Sobeys

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 06, 2020

It’s really good if Sobeys is the first option for you do your groceries, I found it a little too expensive. Overall just like any other delivery, which is pretty ok for me, I prefer going to the supermarket and choosing.


Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Lavender + Sage Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 16, 2020

I wasn’t really hopeful about this product, but having allergies with different brands or deodorants I decided to try it as well. I was afraid the smell would be too much and I wouldn’t be able to use it. I was dead wrong! I am in love with this...   +


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2020

This wipes saves a lot of time when it comes to cleaning something small or fast. The smell is nice as well, and I don’t get a dry hand after using it like so many products does


Blue Diamond Almond Breeze Vanilla Almondmilk

Blue Diamond Almond Breeze Vanilla Almondmilk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2020

I’m not a milk fan, so I always try to substitute when it comes to cooking with it. Almond milk vanilla became my go to milk for any type of overnight oatmeal or chia pudding.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2020

I love all ferrero chocolates, but Ferrero Rocher is the best ever, like I said take my money, no questions asked! I mean, how not to love this nutty chocolate, the only issue is the price.....so expensive compared to other brands


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2020

I really like their lip balms, it’s a little on the expensive side but they are so worth it. It helps me keep my lips moist during the freezing winter... I keep one in each bag and coats.


Body Shop Almond milk and honey shower cream

Body Shop Almond milk and honey shower cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 15, 2020

I really love this shower cream, the smell is amazing too! I always have one, it really helps with dry skin, specially during the winter. I would say you also need this!