We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Deidrek

  Member Since:  January 12, 2019

Reviews

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Hydro Boost® Make-up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 13, 2021

Smells great and does the job of makeup removal. Not drying at all feels great on skin. Does have a strong scent so would not recommend for people sensitive to scents.


Canada Dry Premium Ginger Beer

Canada Dry Premium Ginger Beer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 27, 2020

I love Ginger beer when the weather gets colder and I also love my gin and tonics. Both products although one was complimentary, were fantastic quality. My new favorite for drink mix.


Schmidt's Bergamot + Lime Natural Deodorant

Schmidt's Bergamot + Lime Natural Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 13, 2020

Smells fresh I love the scent but it didn’t work for me. I ended up getting a rash from this. I do sweat a lot though so if you don’t it might work for you.


NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion

NIVEA Q10 Firming Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

It actually does what it says it does ! Comes in oily skin or dry skin options as well. Love the way my skin feels when I use this lotion. It does improve skins texture and has light scent.


Ralph Lauren Ralph Perfume

Ralph Lauren Ralph Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

Such a classic fresh scent. Everyone always compliments it and usually buys it when they smell it. I have been wearing this for 15 years or more when it first came out when I was in high school. It’s still in my arsenal.


Batiste Dry Shampoo Original Clean & Classic

Batiste Dry Shampoo Original Clean & Classic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

Best dry shampoo with the best scents. There’s lots of different scents which I love usually buy bulk when on sale because it isn’t the cheapest one, but is the best dry shampoo


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

Pampers are the vest diaper out there hands down and baby dry is the best diaper for through the night. Really keeps them comfortable so they can sleep longer for sure.


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

This has been my favorite lip balm for 2O years. I love the feeling on my lips not sticky and lasts a long time. I usually buy in multiple packs. Great product


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 23, 2019

Dove beauty bar is a staple in my shower. Love the smell and it smells great. Lathers great. Great value and softens skin. I usually buy in bulk packs