We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

donfon80

  Member Since:  April 19, 2021

Reviews

Schmidt’s natural deodorant stick

Schmidt’s natural deodorant stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 08, 2021

I recieved a free sample of this deodorant and I must say I have enjoyed the scent alot! I've tried another deodorant from this company- I believe it was the Rose one which I wasn't a fan of. I found the rose one to feel gritty. Like sanding my...   +


Nescafe Sweet & Creamy Ice Java

Nescafe Sweet & Creamy Ice Java

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 08, 2021

I personally really loved everything about this product. It's do versatile. You can make so many yummy things with it. Sometimes I even add a bit to my hot chocolate 😋


Wonka Rainbow Nerds

Wonka Rainbow Nerds

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2021

Might be memories from my childhood or might just be the best damn candy ever made! You can eat a handful of them guiltlessly. I always buy the Halloween size ones so I can stick a few little boxes of them in my purse, ya know, for emergencys


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2021

These are a product I can't live without. I put all my trust in them during this pandemic. Other brand's tend to feel dryer? Lysol always is the right amount of wet.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2021

My family are big on hand soaps and these are fantastic. They smell lovely and don't make my hands feel dry or irritated (I'm a health care worker washing my hands non stop) Highly recommended


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2021

I love jumping into my vechile and getting blasted with a really nice smell. I found with these that they only really started smelling my vechile up if the heat was pumping...


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 04, 2021

This product is fantastic. It's easy to use, has a nice scent and I really like that my armpits didn't feel coated in anything. IHighlyy recommend it!