We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Eissah

  Member Since:  November 12, 2020

Reviews

Thierry Mugler Angel Perfume

Thierry Mugler Angel Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 03, 2021

Love this perfume! I always get compliments, it last all day and the bottle is beautiful! I also love that the bottle is reusable so you can go to your local perfume counter and they usually have a refill station!


The Wet Brush Original

The Wet Brush Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 03, 2021

I am obsessed with this brush! I have thick wavy hair and this makes combing my hair so easy and smooth! I also love this for my little one, he also has thick hair and hates when we brush but with Wet Brush I have no problems!


CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 03, 2021

The ingredients in this product is what makes it so amazing! Leaves your face feeling fresh and clean! would definitely recommend and buy again! love it!


Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 03, 2021

Love this product! Amazing for all skin types and especially for sensitive! Great for teens, I recommended this to a family member who's daughter is in her teens and it worked like a charm!


McCafé® Premium Roast Coffee K-Cup® pods

McCafé® Premium Roast Coffee K-Cup® pods

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2021

Love this product! I’ve never tried McCafé coffee and I don’t know what took so long! As soon as it starting pouring out of my Keurig I could smell the fresh coffee scent and the taste definitely matched! My new morning routine!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2021

I use this product when I shave and it never leaves me with bumps, burns or cuts. I know it’s not a shaving gel but it’s the only thing that works for me well! Love it


Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

Mr. Clean Magic Eraser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2021

Name a stain that this won’t take out? I’ll wait… if you have kids this is a must in your household! Works great on everything! I mean everything! Love this!


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 06, 2021

If you don’t eat the outside first and let the inside chocolate melt in your mouth ending with that hazelnut crunch… are you eating it right! Best chocolate, best gift idea!


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 06, 2021

Love this! Wouldn’t have anything else! It reminds me of being a kid and I serve it my to kid the same way I ate it as a child. I loved it and so does he!


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2021

Love that this is a natural product! Unlike other lip balms, your lips stay moisturizer even when you don’t have it on. This product doesn’t not make my lips more dry or chapped. The original is great for those who don’t like scent but their...   +