We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Erideout

  Member Since:  October 2, 2017

Reviews

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Deodorant

Axe Skateboards & Fresh Roses Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 25, 2021

I love this line of deodorant. It has a really great scent. I would definitely buy this product again. I love that it isn't very strong Smelling and it is great for schools.


Axe Oil Blaster Shampoo with Charcoal

Axe Oil Blaster Shampoo with Charcoal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 25, 2021

My boys really loved this axe product. Smells great. We love that it is not as strong as the other axe products. Great for schools. I would definitely bye this product again


PC Express Online Grocery Order

PC Express Online Grocery Order

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2019

you should definitely try click and collect at the superstore. saves you money. you don't buy things that you don't need. they take care at selecting the freshest products.


Method Glass And Surface Cleaner/Mint

Method Glass And Surface Cleaner/Mint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2019

we had recently started buying method products. the smell is not over powering. smells like mint which smells amazing. works great. leaves your glass and surfaces super clean.


Ferrero Rocher

Ferrero Rocher

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2019

these are such a great chocolate. my favorite. whole family favorite. we get them for christmas and every other holiday. love then amazing crunch. best ever chocolate


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2019

oh my this has such great scent. works amazing and leaves your hands smelling great. you won't be disappointed. stock up. great selection at bath and body works.


Tim Hortons French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix

Tim Hortons French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2019

this product is great. amazing flavour. got for a christmas gift from my kids. i love it. creamy rich lots of flavour. great price. get at any tim hortons.


Dairy Queen Brownie Xtreme Blizzard

Dairy Queen Brownie Xtreme Blizzard

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 18, 2019

these blizards are the best. amazing with the brownie and chocolate together. so yum. you can even add extra brownie for .50 cents extra. best yet. give it a try