We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

gabrielabarros

  Member Since:  March 14, 2017

Reviews

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Serum & Primer

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Serum & Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 29, 2019

The product comply with the purpose of it as a primer, but my skin was oilier by the end of the day than when I’m not using it. Ir smells very good, but for my skin type is not the most suitable for an everyday use.


Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Micellar Gel Cleanser

Aveeno Positively Radiant MaxGlow Micellar Gel Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 29, 2019

I loved everything about this product. It smells freshly and this helps me feel comfortable while washing my face; the gel texture made me surprised, as I thought it would leave my skin too dry, but it’s actually the opposite... My skin is...   +


CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

CND VINYLUX Weekly Top Coat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 10, 2017

The top coat is amazing! Is gave a stronger colour to my nail polish, and the polish was more durable. I used before and after to put the nail polish and it worked perfectly.


CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

CND VINYLUX Weekly Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 10, 2017

I loved this nail polish! The duration was more than a week, the colour was always shining and beautiful. I was not expecting it to be in my nails for more than 3 or 4 days, but it was over my expectations!!


Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Classic Clean

Head & Shoulders 2 in 1 Classic Clean

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2017

Amazing. We loved the smell and consistency. My hair stays beautiful and smelling very good during all day. It is a very good product! Worth every penny that we spend.


Lavazza Crema e Gusto Ground Espresso Coffee

Lavazza Crema e Gusto Ground Espresso Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2017

Delicious! One of the best coffees We have tried at home in Canada. We used to drink another similar brand, but after trying Lavazza we just want to stay with this.


Mini Wheats Pumpkin Spice

Mini Wheats Pumpkin Spice

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 14, 2017

I have got one box at a promotional price, bust the taste was not good for me. It is like does not match with milk or yogurt. Seems like not sweet or salt, almost no taste.


Sunlight® OxiAction Power Pacs Lemon Fresh

Sunlight® OxiAction Power Pacs Lemon Fresh

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2017

The quality and effectiveness surprised me. I used to trust just in the most expensive product, in this case, because we use to eat food with grass, but love this one now.


Dove Volume Therapy Shampoo

Dove Volume Therapy Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 14, 2017

Gave my hair more time dry and less oily, but nothing extraordinary. It is a good quality or the price offered. Coul not be better if costs less than six dollars.