We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

hartmangal2005

  Member Since:  July 6, 2019

Reviews

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 28, 2020

This drink is awesome! I thought it would be like a typical meal replacement shake but it's so much more....filling, tasty, low carb yummy goodness! I'll definitely buy again.


Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 14, 2020

I was skeptical about this product as typically protein shakes are chalky tasting but I truly enjoyed this...it's great to have when you're on the run, easy, quick and full of good stuff 👍


Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Lotion

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 02, 2020

I was a bit sceptical at first, thinking this is just another celebrity endorsed product but to my delight, it worked!! After only a few applications my hands were feeling much softer! I recommend 👍


Tide simple clean & fresh

Tide simple clean & fresh

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

I love tide, plain and simple. It's the only laundry detergent I have found that actually cleans my clothes andy family members have sensitive skin but tide doesn't seem to bother them.


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: August 12, 2019

When I first started purchasing this product I was really excited because I don't like the air fresheners that hang from the mirror but honestly the smell doesn't last - especially when it's really hot out


Heinz ketchup no sugar added

Heinz ketchup no sugar added

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

When I first saw this item in the grocery store I was hesitant, ketchup is one thing you don't mess with in our house but to my surprise it was actually really awesome!


Dove® Unscented Beauty Bar

Dove® Unscented Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 12, 2019

I was hesitant to purchase and try this product as I don't know anyone who uses it but from just the first wash my face felt so smooth! Would definitely buy again


CIL Weed and Feed

CIL Weed and Feed

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 19, 2019

Unfortunately I didn't have a good experience with CIL. My indoor plants didn't seem to like it at all. Maybe I would try it on my outdoor plants next year.