We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

healthyKristan

  Member Since:  November 3, 2020

Reviews

McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

McCafé® Premium Roast Ground Coffee

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 25, 2021

Yummy! This was a great at home coffee. I like my drip coffee machine and this is a great addition to it. I will be sharing this with my father in law as he loves McDonald’s coffee!


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 09, 2021

Handy little spray deodorant. The scent is a little powerful but not to bad. Went on dry and kept me smelling fresh all day. It didn’t leave white marks on my black t-shirt!


Silk coconut milk unsweetened

Silk coconut milk unsweetened

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 25, 2021

Silk Coconut Milk is my preferred coconut milk. I’m trying to give my daughter other types of plant based milk other than soy. This stuff tastes great alone or in a smoothie, even in my coffee!


Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

I really enjoy this as a hand cleanser. This time of year I am always concerned about dry skin. We’re washing our hands so much and the weather is cold and drying. This was great for not drying out!


Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

Dial® Clean + Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 12, 2021

This was great. Smells really good, left me feeling clean but not dry. My skins especially this time of year really needs moisture and this hits that for me !


AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

AVEENO® Restorative Skin Therapy Repairing Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 04, 2021

This is the first product I’ve received a sample of that I purchased in full size! This cream really works on my dry hands. With the winter cold air and allll the sanitizer and washing of my hands I was in dire need of rescue and this was it!...   +


Degree® Women Revitalizing Botanicals Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Revitalizing Botanicals Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 31, 2020

I usually make my own deodorant but I did enjoy using this. It smells great and kept me smelling good. You do still sweat a bit but you don’t smell. I love that it doesn’t have aluminum since that’s so dangerous!


Degree® Women Uplifting Citrus Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

Degree® Women Uplifting Citrus Odour Protect Aluminum Free Deodorant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: December 31, 2020

I love the fact that they are aluminum free! That’s so dangerous for you! The scents are fantastic! You do still sweat but you don’t smell all day! Glides on so soft and smooth!


Finishing Touch Flawless Dermaplane Glow

Finishing Touch Flawless Dermaplane Glow

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: December 31, 2020

So I have used the wand twice as you are to wait a week or two between uses. I expected it to do more. It says not to push, but even with a little pressure I didn’t find that it did much more than take off the peach fuzz and a little dry skin...   +


Becel® Vegan margarine

Becel® Vegan margarine

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 25, 2020

So glad there is a vegan margarine that is more affordable. A lot of other vegan margarines/spreads are sooo expensive. It tastes great! This has been the product we buy and will continue to be.