We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Hinakamran

  Member Since:  January 27, 2021

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 01, 2021

I really liked it as a snack for kids. The spread was really very smooth to spread on bread. My kids enjoyed a lot.I am definitely going to but this and would recommend it to my friends as well.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 16, 2021

The best dish washing liquid soap. Takes out all the grease from any kind of dish.this does not leave your hands rough and dry. It is easy for hands and tough on grease.


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2021

I really like this shampoo for kids, as it is very mild and perfect for the baby skin. It can go in the eyes also without any irritation. I myself use this sometimes as it is free from chemical.


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 15, 2021

One of the best things my kids love to eat. A very good snack for kids when they are not in mood of eating any thing, simply spread on the bread and they would love it.


Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

Degree MotionSense Dryspray Ultra Clear (Black + White)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2021

I am using this deodorant and it does what it says. No stains on white or black and lasts for 48 hours. I am loving it and going to buy for me. I highly recommend it.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Night Pressed Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2021

I have used this serum before the moisturizer , it is very nice, suitable for my combination skin type. I really felt my skin hydrated for the day. I would recommend this product.


Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Neutrogena® Hydro Boost Hyaluronic Acid Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 10, 2021

I have been using it and I found it really amazing as my skin was hydrated whole day long .I would highly recommend it. It is very soft and you don’t feel like you are wearing a moisturizer.