We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Hyun

  Member Since:  August 1, 2020

Reviews

Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2020

I love this nice clean soap scent! It is so mind and gentle that it leaves my skin soft, moisturized and smooth after using it. It lathers nicely, it is not harsh.


Eggo Thick and Fluffy Belgian Waffles Original

Eggo Thick and Fluffy Belgian Waffles Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2020

It is delicious at a reasonable price, and there is no artificial flavor or color, and just little bit of sugar. I put them in the toaster and eat them as a snack or with some fruits as a breakfast. Yummy!


Excellence Cocoa 85 % | Excellence | Lindt

Excellence Cocoa 85 % | Excellence | Lindt

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2020

I love dark chocolate and it is one of the best. Lindt is always right. They have 90%,and 99% but 85% is just right with little bitter, salty and sweet. It is little hard, not like milk chocolate, but you are gonna love it.


Caprina Fresh Goat's Milk Soap

Caprina Fresh Goat's Milk Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2020

I and my husband have been using this soup for many years. In winter time my skin is getting itchy but after using it my skin is softer and less itchy. It has wonderful scent I love.


Progressive Harmonized Vegan Protein

Progressive Harmonized Vegan Protein

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 07, 2020

I tried natural vanilla, and it is easy to mix and tastes good, great flavor, it is thick like milkshake. It also has good ingredients- 5 fermented stuffs, no GMO, no dairy product, no sugar. I like it.


Ritz Crackers

Ritz Crackers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

It is Ritz. Crispy cracker! It has I eat them as a snack, sometimes with peanut butter or cream cheese. Or I eat with Coffee or soup. When I was little I liked it,I still like it. It cannot be wrong!


Lindt Lindor Caramel Milk Chocolate Truffles

Lindt Lindor Caramel Milk Chocolate Truffles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

I am a huge fan of Lindt chocolate and I’m in love with this chocolate. The hard shell os delicious and the center is creamy and smooth. This truffle is individually wrapped - good for lasting long and good to share with others. I love the...   +


Starbuck's café latté

Starbuck's café latté

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

I love starbuck’s caffe latte, it is creamy, not bitter, smooth, and the weather like this, getting chilly and windy, hot caffe latte is the one that I need in the morning.


Persil Proclean  discs

Persil Proclean discs

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 06, 2020

I used put the laundry detergents or pods on the tip of the laundry, I need some time to get used to put these discs at the bottom of the washer. Other than that, I was so happy to use it. When I have a little bit heavier loads of laundry, the...   +


Sunlight advanced

Sunlight advanced

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 05, 2020

I like the scent-not strong, fresh lemon scent and without mess or measuring you just put it in the dishwasher. I found out there was no residue leftover most of time. I like this product.