We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

iammai9703

  Member Since:  February 24, 2021

Reviews

tasters choice(instant coffee)

tasters choice(instant coffee)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 03, 2021

Our home is not complete without this coffee. Be it double double, black or with sugar, this is our brand. I tried a diff brand before but we still prefer the aroma of tasters choice. It’s light, not too strong but can be if u want it.. so fragrant


Prada Candy Eau de Parfum

Prada Candy Eau de Parfum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2021

The smell is so subtle, smells like baby powder. It stays longer. This is a good perfume to wear at work. My teenage daughter loves the smell too. Recommended for active ladies!


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2021

I like it as this never leaves a weird smell on plates and utensils. You don’t want to use a perfume smelling spoon for your food. In our household where we wash our plates and utensils 3x a day, we always use Dawn as this suits our needs best.


Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup

Diorskin Forever Flawless Perfection Fusion Wear Makeup

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2021

This product is light on my skin. You can actually feel that your skin can breathe and not to heavy on ur skin. It’s like a second layer of skin that masks blemishes and dark spots. It stays longer on my skin, all day and looked perfectly natural...   +


Dove Deep Conditioning Treatment

Dove Deep Conditioning Treatment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2021

This is the only conditioner that truly understands my hair.. smells terrific and tames a lot of my dry strands. If you have an ultimate dry hair, this product is for you.


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Pomegranate & Lemon Verbana Spray

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Pomegranate & Lemon Verbana Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2021

This is a guilt free type of deo spray for your underarms. It’s just a bit of expensive and leaves a bit of residue on clothes. But this works especially on busy days!


Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf

Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 24, 2021

This product is suitable for active ladies who love casual dresses and get togethers. Subtle and alluring and stays almost forever on clothes. Best to use after shower and it could never go wrong, ever!