We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Ishleen

  Member Since:  June 11, 2021

Reviews

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

Kraft Hazelnut Spread with Cocoa

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2021

I loved it on top of toasted bread . The dip had good consistency and for sure tasted good too . I would for sure recommend it for kids too and would buy it for sure


Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2021

It is the most effective lip balm ever . I love the basic one and also the variants available now . It’s affordable compact and I keep one in every bag


Maybaline black mascara

Maybaline black mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2021

It is a nice day to day mascara . It is not for any special need like volumizer or to increase length . For a daily look the mascara is nice and affordable and available at most drugstore. I got mine from Walmart


nivea 24hr nourishing body milk

nivea 24hr nourishing body milk

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2021

It is my daily body lotion and is effective for daily use . Is not too oily and gets absorbed easily . Would keep using it . Would recommend it for daily use .


Maggi 2 Minute Noodles - Masala

Maggi 2 Minute Noodles - Masala

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2021

The Maggie noodles are my favourite go to meal . It is ready in 5 minutes and I can customize it as per my taste by affixes veggies or cheese or only simple masala Maggie. It has been my comfort food for years .


Heinz ketchup no sugar added

Heinz ketchup no sugar added

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2021

This variant was very useful when the doctor advised to reduce sugar consumption as ketchup is like a daily go to with our sandwich and most items at my house . The taste didn’t seem too different from the original one .


Dove Pink Beauty Bar

Dove Pink Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 17, 2021

My daily soap is the dove white beauty bar but I tried this one and to my surprise I loved it even more . It is sensitive and is good for face and body . It is gentle for face and body both .