We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

jeanhmendoza

  Member Since:  June 8, 2020

Reviews

Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

Dove Mango & Almond Butter Exfoliating Body Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 13, 2020

Super love the smell and im dying to use it everyday! No kidding, you must try it 🙂feeling so fresh after every use! #dove #dovemangoandalmondbutter #Gotitfree #LoveDove #DoveLove #simplyamazingscent #heavenscent


Dove Purely Pampering Mango Butter Beauty Bar

Dove Purely Pampering Mango Butter Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 13, 2020

I love every dove bar but this goes on my A list or star list ☺️ My skin so soft after every use and feeling so fresh everyday! #DoveMango #Dovepurelypamperingmangobutterbeautybar #Gotitfree #LoveDove #Purelyamazing #Dovelove #solucky


Nutella Hazelnut Spread

Nutella Hazelnut Spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 10, 2020

This is my favourite spread back then and now my daughters very fave. We’ve taste other brand but this is really the best creamy and so tasty hazelnut spread ☺️ I have like 20 jars in our pantry 😬☺️


Clinique Stay Matte Sheer Pressed Powder

Clinique Stay Matte Sheer Pressed Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

I loved Clinique product since then..I think they are just light and can be used anytime of the day! No regrets and definitely worth the price. Will highly recommend it to my friend


Aveeno Positively Radiant Toner

Aveeno Positively Radiant Toner

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

100% effective especially if use with other Aveeno positively radiant products! No regrets and definitely worth the price. Will highly recommend it to my friend


Biotherm aquasource gel pnm

Biotherm aquasource gel pnm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

100% effective especially if use with other Biotherm products! Im always afraid to try a new product coz my skin is so sensitive! No regrets and definitely worth the price. Will highly recommend it with my friend.


Biotherm Aquasource Deep Serum

Biotherm Aquasource Deep Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 21, 2020

I loved this product even the first few days that I have used it ☺️ Im always afraid to use new product coz my skin is so sensitive but with these serum it didnt let me down Not that expensive too


Garnier Bio Organic Lemongrass Gel Wash (Normal To Combination Skin)

Garnier Bio Organic Lemongrass Gel Wash (Normal To Combination Skin)

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2020

I really like the formulation and the smell especially it’s organic and lemon grass is realy refreshing. And I feel fresh everytime I came out from the shower and the smell stays there for quite some time 🤗