We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

jennam646

  Member Since:  November 9, 2020

Reviews

Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2021

I have strawberry blonde straight hair, and this works great. It is a white spray, so it kinda dulls the red from my hair but it works to prolong a needed shower.


International delight peppermint mocha

International delight peppermint mocha

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

I’m not usually a coffee drinker but I got this cause I thought it sounded yummy. And it sure was, I put some in my black tea and it transformed it into a magical flavour that was pepperminty.


kirkland hazelnut spread

kirkland hazelnut spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

This is so so so yummy. It’s like Nutella but cheaper, the product may be a bit more runny, but it’s still spreadable and really good to eat straight off a spoon.


Real Canadian Superstore

Real Canadian Superstore

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

This is my go to store for baking needs, as well as pharmacy. Their makeup section is a bit lacking... and it’s sad they don’t sell their Joe Fresh line makeup in store anymore.


Great Value Mint Chocolate Bar

Great Value Mint Chocolate Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

Omg. Mint chocolate is my favorite flavour. I was nervous that this wouldn’t be good as it was only 1 dollar, so I thought it would taste cheap. But it was really good, it was creamy and tasted like a good quality chocolate.


Great Value Milk Chocolate

Great Value Milk Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

I can’t believe this chocolate bar is only 1 dollar. Like wow it’s so good, doesn’t taste cheap, and is made in Switzerland. I will definitely be getting more.


Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

Downy Unstopables In Wash Scent Boosters FRESH

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

This is a go to for me. I love to do laundry especially sheets with it. It smells great and a little amount is needed to last a long time. I would definitely recommend.


Abercrombie

Abercrombie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

I am a curvy girl and most jeans seem to break on me in less than a year due to material breakdown. Anyways I decided to spend a bit more money on Abercrombie jeans which was benifitial, they lasted longer. I do wish that they had more stock in...   +


Saje Natural Wellness Peppermint Halo Wand Headache Remedy

Saje Natural Wellness Peppermint Halo Wand Headache Remedy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

I suffer from stress headaches and migraines frequently. I tried this out and it smelled amazing, after application left a cool tingly feeling on the skin, and it helped to relieve the muscle and pain.


Schweppes Ginger Ale

Schweppes Ginger Ale

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

I love gingerale, so I decided to try this thinking it was similar to Canada Dry. But sadly it isn’t, this gingerale is more bitter which could be due to carbonation.