We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

jennam646

  Member Since:  November 9, 2020

Reviews

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 15, 2021

This is super good at removing stubborn makeup such as waterproof mascara. I love that it takes it off really easily and that I don’t have to rinse my face afterwards. I also like that it’s plant based wipes, and they smell really nice. I do...   +


Batiste Dry Shampoo Original Clean & Classic

Batiste Dry Shampoo Original Clean & Classic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2021

I have blonde hair and this works well to absorb the grease and keep my hair looking clean till I can shower. This is useful for when I’m lazy and need to clean up quick before heading out.


Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

Batiste Dry Shampoo Tropical Coconut & Exotic

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 11, 2021

I have strawberry blonde straight hair, and this works great. It is a white spray, so it kinda dulls the red from my hair but it works to prolong a needed shower.


International delight peppermint mocha

International delight peppermint mocha

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

I’m not usually a coffee drinker but I got this cause I thought it sounded yummy. And it sure was, I put some in my black tea and it transformed it into a magical flavour that was pepperminty.


kirkland hazelnut spread

kirkland hazelnut spread

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

This is so so so yummy. It’s like Nutella but cheaper, the product may be a bit more runny, but it’s still spreadable and really good to eat straight off a spoon.


Real Canadian Superstore

Real Canadian Superstore

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

This is my go to store for baking needs, as well as pharmacy. Their makeup section is a bit lacking... and it’s sad they don’t sell their Joe Fresh line makeup in store anymore.


Great Value Mint Chocolate Bar

Great Value Mint Chocolate Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

Omg. Mint chocolate is my favorite flavour. I was nervous that this wouldn’t be good as it was only 1 dollar, so I thought it would taste cheap. But it was really good, it was creamy and tasted like a good quality chocolate.


Great Value Milk Chocolate

Great Value Milk Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

I can’t believe this chocolate bar is only 1 dollar. Like wow it’s so good, doesn’t taste cheap, and is made in Switzerland. I will definitely be getting more.


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 18, 2021

This is a go to for me. I love to do laundry especially sheets with it. It smells great and a little amount is needed to last a long time. I would definitely recommend.


Abercrombie

Abercrombie

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 17, 2021

I am a curvy girl and most jeans seem to break on me in less than a year due to material breakdown. Anyways I decided to spend a bit more money on Abercrombie jeans which was benifitial, they lasted longer. I do wish that they had more stock in...   +