We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jessicagalbiati667

  Member Since:  January 16, 2020

Reviews

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2021

The value, size, and price is on point with this product! Plus it's natural from an amazing company. I highly recommend this product to anyone! It perfect for the whole family plus the colour is very gender neutral so it's not excluding anyone out.


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 20, 2020

Soft on baby's skin. High quality products for a great price. Will always use pampers everytime. No other product compares to it. My favourite brand would recomend to anyone.


Dove Cream Oil Body Lotion

Dove Cream Oil Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

Dove is gentle soft on the skin and can be fragrance free. Perfect for eczema and very sensitive skin. There smells are amazing. Gentle lasts a long time worth the price everytime I will always buy dove,!!!


AXE Black Body Wash

AXE Black Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

Amazing it doesnt leave a remedy in my hair. It smells great. Love axes colours. Love their packaging. Love everything about it does everything right and so much more worth the money any day


Tony Roma's Hickory Barbecue Sauce

Tony Roma's Hickory Barbecue Sauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

Best taisting bbq sauce ever. It's great for an occasion or food. Would highly recommend and try again. It's even great for thos exceptionally picky eaters you have at home


Coffee-mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer

Coffee-mate Original Powder Coffee Creamer

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: January 21, 2020

Hated this kind of coffee cream it's like putting flour in your coffee. Terrible taste flavor. Do not recommend. The only thing good about this creamer is that the price is right. Not for me though


O.B. Tampons

O.B. Tampons

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 21, 2020

If you pass a lot of clots or have heavy periods do not use. Great for light period days and back ups. Wish it has a little better wrapping for cleanliness of the products. Cam with a bunch lasted a while for emergency tampons.