We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jialuthra

  Member Since:  September 1, 2020

Reviews

Coach

Coach

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2020

Coach bags are my moms favourite! Every bday she buys a bag and wallet and her collection is amazing. I love coach too and got one bag which is old but in mint condition very durable and long lasting


Kate spade handbag

Kate spade handbag

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2020

I love kate spade bags. Not much expensive and lots of variety according to everyone’s taste and occasion. I have so many bags and a wallet also. They are very durable and handy❤️


Jamieson Chewable Vitamin C in Natural Tangy Orange

Jamieson Chewable Vitamin C in Natural Tangy Orange

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2020

My whole family love these! Winters are never complete if we skip these a single day! Amazing tasty and healthy all in one. We love it and would recommend to each and everyone in our friend circle and extended family.


Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

Crest Pro-Health ProFresh Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 08, 2020

Love crest! Using this since long time and no complaints. Makes ur breath smell good and fresh. Definitely recommended product. Me and husband both use this and pretty happy with it.


Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

Febreze Car Vent Clips Freshener in Linen & Sky

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 08, 2020

Pretty disappointed into this fresher, the smell only last about a day. Should of known cause the price is pretty cheap but the smell only last a day without any air coming from the vents .


Febreze Air Effects Linen & Sky Air Freshener

Febreze Air Effects Linen & Sky Air Freshener

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

Febreze gives new life to your house with such good and fresh smell. Who doesn't love their house when it feels fresh and smells good. That the difference Febreze makes to your life and house.


Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

Dawn Ultra Dishwashing Liquid, Original

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

Its really smooth to ur hands after you wash your dishes you never feel your hands rough. Also it smells so good that you feel like doing dishes anytime.


Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cereal

Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: September 01, 2020

Me and my 10 year old love these crunchies thay are the best for morning breakfast to evening snack. We just munch on them while watching movie. Love them from the heart


L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Foundation

L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 01, 2020

I am using l’oreal products from the last so many years but this one i actually didnt like at all. Leaves patches on your face and doesnt merge with ur makeup.


Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste

Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: September 01, 2020

I honestly didnt like this at all. It just tastes like baking soda in your mouth. Nope not my type of paste. Very strong smell and not effective at all