We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jinny1216

  Member Since:  February 17, 2019

Reviews

Elf Total Face Palette

Elf Total Face Palette

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 21, 2019

I am in love with the elf face palette m. It gives you a very natural look just how it says. I got it at Ulta for $8. Is perfect for a natural glow. Elf haven’t disappointed me.


Miss A shop

Miss A shop

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 21, 2019

I love miss a shop. They have great products and brushes for $1. If you are on a tight budget this is the way to go. They have everything from makeup to bathbombs and underwear. They have it all. So far I have been very pleased with their products.


ELF Hello Hydration Starter Kit

ELF Hello Hydration Starter Kit

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 21, 2019

Great value. Not my favorite it didn’t work for my skin. I love elf. This kit wasn’t the right one for me. Definitely is a good product. Give it a try it may work for you.


FabFitFun Subscription Box

FabFitFun Subscription Box

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 21, 2019

I just resubscribed to fabfitfun. Is ok box you get to try new products that you normally wouldn’t buy. I wasn’t a fan of the spring 2019 box. Is a lifestyle box. I will continue to see if it gets better for me. Definitely worth the price.


e.l.f. Cosmetics Matte Magic Mist & Set

e.l.f. Cosmetics Matte Magic Mist & Set

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

If you are on a budget this setting spray is good. I like it a lot it gets the job done. I wish it had a nice scent it doesn't have one. I use it everyday. I even use it on my eye shadows.


e.l.f. Cosmetics Poreless Face Primer

e.l.f. Cosmetics Poreless Face Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I like this primer it reminds me a little bit of the touch in sol primer. Its very soft not greasy. Is a very affordable option. I use it daily. A little goes a long way. It looks like a lotion.


Versace Yellow Diamonds

Versace Yellow Diamonds

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

Yellow diamond is my favorite perfume. I always go back to it even my mom loves it. It lasts a long time in the skin. Is worth it. The lotion is really good too.


Versace Bright Crystal Perfume

Versace Bright Crystal Perfume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I love Versace bright crystal perfume. It smells so fresh and so good. This is one of my favorite versace perfumes. I tried it through Scent Box. I will continue using it. I get a lot of compliments.


ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip

ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

Colourpop Ultra matte lippies are so good. Very affordable and amazing formula. I am very pleased with the color. My favorite are the mattes from the Becky G X Colourpop collection.


Core Power Protein shake

Core Power Protein shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 19, 2019

I tried this Core Power protein shake at my job. It tastes so smooth and good. It has 26g of protein. I love the chocolate one. The vanilla tastes like regular milk.