We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Jules80

  Member Since:  July 14, 2019

Reviews

Bioré Witch Hazel Pore Clarifying Cooling Cleanser

Bioré Witch Hazel Pore Clarifying Cooling Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 08, 2019

This feels really refreshing and cooling on the skin. It also did a great job cleansing my skin and left the pores tightened and less visible. I found you only had to use a small amount to get good results so it will last a long time too.


MegRhythm Gentle Steam Eye Mask - Yuzu Citrus

MegRhythm Gentle Steam Eye Mask - Yuzu Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 08, 2019

I loved these eye masks, they gently heat up and created the perfect environment for my tired eyes after a busy day at work. Best little nap I’ve had for years.


John Frieda Violet Crush for Blondes Intensive Purple Shampoo

John Frieda Violet Crush for Blondes Intensive Purple Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 08, 2019

My hair is bleached blonde and like many bleached blondes I get quite a lot of brassiness and yellow tones. This shampoo eliminates them from the first use, it made my hair icy blonde and left it in great condition.


Bioré Witch Hazel Ultra Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

Bioré Witch Hazel Ultra Deep Cleansing Pore Strips

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 08, 2019

I was a little sceptical about this prior to using as I’ve used similar products in the past and been disappointed. Well not this one! It’s amazing. So easy to use, just wet your nose and put the strip on, wait 15 minutes or until it’s set...   +


Pepsi Max

Pepsi Max

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

I was a big fan of Coca Cola until I recently tried Pepsi Max. Oh my, it’s delicious. Really sweet and with the perfect amount of fizz. Tastes great ice cold with lots of ice cubes.


diet coke twisted strawberry

diet coke twisted strawberry

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 14, 2019

I’m a huge Diet Coke fan and was really keen to try this. Sadly it isn’t for me. It’s far too sweet with a strange synthetic strawberry aftertaste. I won’t be buying it again.


Essie Nail Polish

Essie Nail Polish

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

This range comes in loads of really modern colours and is good value for money, you need two coats to really get the full colour but once on its long lasting and glossy.


NESTLE AERO Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

NESTLE AERO Milk Chocolate Bubble Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

There’s nothing better than a hot cup of tea and a nice cold, straight from the fridge, aero. The bubbles melt on your tongue as you eat it and then it melts into a delicious chocolate flavour.


Lenovo laptop

Lenovo laptop

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

This is such an excellent product, really reasonable and just perfect for surfing the web, sending emails and general usage. I got it during a sale and it was under £150 which is fantastic value.


Dove Sensitive Skin Beauty Bar

Dove Sensitive Skin Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 14, 2019

This soap feels really moisturising to use and smells lovely. I’ve switched to bar soap to reduce my plastic use and highly recommend this one. It’s very reasonably priced too.