We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kaitbronav

  Member Since:  March 23, 2021

Reviews

Garnier Olia No Ammonia Oil Powered Hair Colour

Garnier Olia No Ammonia Oil Powered Hair Colour

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 29, 2021

This product left my hair looking so fresh and shinny. The colour has lasted and not faded out. Such a beautiful colour and I will be keeping this up and using this product again!


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Micellar Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

After a long day at work this was perfect for cleaning up the makeup left on my face and any dirt. Left my face prepped and clean for my next steps of skin care!


Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

Neutrogena Skin Balancing Gentle Clay Cleanser for Oily Skin Type

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

This made my face feel so fresh and clean. My oily skin and this product worked great together! This was easy to apply and easy to use! Highly recommend!


Aveeno Active Naturals Creamy Moisturizing Oil

Aveeno Active Naturals Creamy Moisturizing Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

This made my dry skin feel so smooth after having a shower. With winter just behind us my skin needed moisture and this gave it. Soaked in fast to my skin giving me the moisture to feel smooth all day.


Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Pomegranate & Lemon Verbana Spray

Dove 0% Aluminum Deodorant Pomegranate & Lemon Verbana Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 13, 2021

This deodorant did not help agaisnt daily odor. I applied and went to work and mid shift I started to smell my body odor. This left me feeling embarrassed and did not do what it was intended to do.


Dove Coconut Water & Almond Milk Foaming Hand Wash

Dove Coconut Water & Almond Milk Foaming Hand Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

The smell of this is fantastic! Washing with this leaves your skin smelling so yummy and silky smooth. The consistency is smooth and lathers beautifully!


Nutrience Grain Free SubZero Healthy Puppy Food

Nutrience Grain Free SubZero Healthy Puppy Food

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 13, 2021

I would reccomend this to anyone with a puppy. This food is exceptional and the freeze dried bits are like treats for their dog. The ingredients are clear and all real food!


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2021

Thus left my skin feeling so fresh and clean, I have oily skin and this made me feel so good, I looked refreshed! The smell made me think of summer and the texture was fantastic and easy to apply