We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kate__dan

  Member Since:  October 3, 2019

Reviews

Brown Booster Seat

Brown Booster Seat

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2022

I received the L’Oreal Men Expert hair dye in brown in exchange for my honest review. My significant other tested this product on his salt and pepper do and the results were great. The colour was a great match and it was easy to use.


L'Oreal Men Expert One Twist Hair Color - Dark Brown

L'Oreal Men Expert One Twist Hair Color - Dark Brown

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 15, 2022

I received the L’Oreal Men Expert hair dye in brown in exchange for my honest review. My significant other tested this product on his salt and pepper do and the results were great. The colour was a great match and it was easy to use.


NYX Professional Makeup Pore Filler Primer

NYX Professional Makeup Pore Filler Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2022

I received this product in exchange for my honest review. I have never used this type of product before but it is a game changer. If left my skin feeling shiny and smooth. And looks fabulous.


Maybelline New York The Colossal Curl Bounce Mascara

Maybelline New York The Colossal Curl Bounce Mascara

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2022

I received this product in exchange for my honest review. The mascara I received was packaged well and I like the applicator. It applies smooth and no clumpy. Lasted all evening and was easy to remove.


L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Foundation

L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2022

I received this product in exchange for my honest review. The colour is a true match to my skin tone. It applies smooth and looks flawless. It does not feel heavy or sticky on my skin either.


Colgate 360 Charcoal Floss-Tip Bristles 4 pack Toothbrushes

Colgate 360 Charcoal Floss-Tip Bristles 4 pack Toothbrushes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 05, 2022

I received the Colgate charcoal floss tip toothbrushes in exchange for an honest review. I like the firmness of the brush. I feel it gets a deep fresh clean of my teeth. The colours are great and are affordable.


COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

COVERGIRL Clean Fresh Weightless Water Cream™

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 16, 2022

I received this product in exchange for my honest review. This is the first time I’ve tried Covergirl Clean Fresh Skincare Weightless Water Cream. It truly feels like I’m not wearing anything on my face and has my face feeling moisturized and...   +


Dr. Oetker Momenti Spinach Thin Crust Pizza

Dr. Oetker Momenti Spinach Thin Crust Pizza

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 13, 2021

The dr oetker momenti pizza is delicious, crispy and perfect for one. The sauce is yummy and it was quick to bake. I will be recommending to family and friends. I just would prefer more cheese personally.


Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Chocolatey Centre

Chapman’s Twister Super Cone Ice Cream with Chocolatey Centre

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 21, 2021

Okay these chocolatey centre twister cones are the real deal! They are delicious creamy vanilla, the perfect crunchy cone and lovely chocolate centre. So amazing. Will be purchasing my again!!!


Canada Dry Premium Tonic Water

Canada Dry Premium Tonic Water

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: November 06, 2020

I reviewed this product as I received it complimentary. The Canada Dry is delicious and I love that it’s made with cane sugar. The value is good and in comparison with similar products. Can be found at most retailers easily in Ontario.