We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Kate__dan

  Member Since:  October 3, 2019

Reviews

Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer SPF 30

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2020

I received the Neutrogena Bright Boost Moisturizer 30SPF complimentary in exchange for my honest review and I have to say I really liked the product! It’s affordable, a great size for travel and has sunblock for protection!


Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

Neutrogena Bright Boost Illuminating Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2020

I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest review and I really like this product. Makes my skin feel tight and soft. The applicator is great as well, only have you dip it once. Will recommend


Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

Neutrogena Bright Boost Gel Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 23, 2020

I received this product complimentary and the cream makes my skin feel moisturized and fresh. The cream is light and not greasy. It applies really well. Will recommend


Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

Vileda Scrunge Multi-Use Scrub Sponge

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: January 03, 2020

I received the Vileda sponge and it came in a 3 pack. The quality was strong and had a good grit on the one side. I used the sponge on dishes and it scrubbed off some difficult and sticky substances. I have also seen these exact sponges at...   +


Burt's Bees Coconut & Pear Lip balm

Burt's Bees Coconut & Pear Lip balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

I suffer from chapped lips all year round. Many balms do not work for me at all but Burts always comes through. Unique flavours and the confidence of having unchapped lips is worth any price!


El Monterey Taquitos Chicken and Cheese

El Monterey Taquitos Chicken and Cheese

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

I consumed probably too many of these while I was in college! Usually found on sale at the supermarket and quick to make in residence with limited cooking tools


Kernals Popcorn, White Cheddar

Kernals Popcorn, White Cheddar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

Popcorn is a staple in my household, an easy delicious snack we all love! The butter flavour is made even better when sprinkled with Kernals White Cheddar seasoning!! So yummy


Kool-Aid Liquid Drink Mix Grape

Kool-Aid Liquid Drink Mix Grape

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

My boys do not drink enough water! They do now thanks to the Kool-Aid liquids! Also makes me feel a bit nostalgic! Tastes like real sugary filled kool-aid goodness


Dove Men + Care Elements Micro Moisture Body + Face Wash

Dove Men + Care Elements Micro Moisture Body + Face Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 03, 2019

I buy for the household and constantly hear complaints about the men’s body wash I buy. I bought Dove and there’s been nothing but praises about the product! He says he feels clean and he absolutely smells clean! I would recommend to others.