We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

kelseymck

  Member Since:  February 18, 2017

Reviews

Mott's Fruitsations Original Pear Apple Sauce

Mott's Fruitsations Original Pear Apple Sauce

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 22, 2019

just enough pear mixed with just enough apple sauce to make it super delicious. the color is a little intimidating because it's quite green, but it tastes awesome.


Bubblicious Gum

Bubblicious Gum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

watermelon is the best flavor out there! i remember this was always a treat to get as a child, so when i treat myself to a pack of it every now and again it takes me right back to when i was little.


a&w;chicken blt sandwich

a&w;chicken blt sandwich

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

at first glance, I was unsure about the bun...it looked a little to dry and grainy for me, but i quite enjoyed it after my first bite. their chicken is super delicious and juicy, and to mix it with bacon and a tiny bit of mayo...super yummy.


Fisherman's Friend Lozenges

Fisherman's Friend Lozenges

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 08, 2019

literally tastes like black tar. smells even worse. feels like you have rocks in your mouth. black licorice flavored tar. disgusting. Having said that, I absolutely adore their cherry, citrus, lemon flavors.


Bath & Body Works Black Cherry Merlot Gentle Foaming Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Black Cherry Merlot Gentle Foaming Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

I would buy this again and again and again. Smell lasts on your hands forever. I've even caught myself washing my face with it in a pinch. This is the best scent ever.


Bath & Body Works Vanilla Bean Noel Body Wash

Bath & Body Works Vanilla Bean Noel Body Wash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

Always like to buy loads of this stuff while it is on sale during the Christmas holiday season. always sad to see it go as well. should be available during the year.


Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle

Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candle

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 08, 2019

Kind of disappointed in these candles. They smell nice but for the price you pay and the size of the candle...not worth it. I strongly believe they only sell because of the brand name and how they smell in the store.


Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

Bath & Body Works Antibacterial Hand Soap

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

Always a welcomed gift. black cherry merlot is my favorite, but I always like to give and receive these for any special occasion. Nice to stock up on when they have their sales as well.


Bath & Body Works PocketBac Hand Sanitizers

Bath & Body Works PocketBac Hand Sanitizers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

Always an interesting bunch to choose from. Some of the scents are hit and miss, but you can always expect to be asked to try whatever scent you have. I use it daily for my clients. Have my hands close to people's faces all day long, so it's a nice...   +


Herbal Essences Dry Shampoo Uplifting Volume

Herbal Essences Dry Shampoo Uplifting Volume

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 08, 2019

Not my favorite, but smells ok and does the trick. better pricing than some of the other junk out there. doesn't have as much of a white residue as others as well, so that's nice. fresh feeling.