We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

LaurenAEthers

  Member Since:  September 18, 2020

Reviews

Honey Nut Cheerios

Honey Nut Cheerios

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 02, 2020

My toddler pops these delicious O's like they're candy, and let me tell you, anything that can substitute for candy is a godsend! Plus, I can give her a bowl and have faith that she won't stuff them up her nose (you can't waste even one morsel)...   +


Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

Downy Unstopables Fresh In Wash Scent Booster

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

For stinky children, who manage to spill anything and everything on their clothes, these little buds of freshness are a MIRACLE! A little go a LONG way!


Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

Lysol Disinfecting Wipes Citrus

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

Encouraging my kids to "clean up" is easier when they can just grab a wipe to mop up a spill. Needless to say, Lysol wipes are a staple in our household!


Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

Johnson's® Baby Shampoo

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

We are BIG fans of this shampoo in our household! My two youngest use this for every bath. It lathers nicely, washes out easily, and doesn't result in tears when it gets in their eyes!


Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

Pampers Baby Dry Diapers

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

Although I originally LOVED pampers for my infant, when she became a toddler I found she kept leaking through no matter what the size. The huggies brand seemed to keep to dry longer!


Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

Mott's Fruitsations +Fibre Unsweetened Raspberry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

I would definitely recommend this product for toddlers. It helps them learn how to use a spoon AND tastes great! My kids love it! Plus, it gives them a serving of fruit!


Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

The price is what originally attracted me as it is cheaper than other brands. At first I worried that meant that it wouldn't be as good quality but I was happily surprised!


Dove White Beauty Bar

Dove White Beauty Bar

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 01, 2020

I bought this for my husband as he prefers bar soap to liquid soap. He liked how it was "easy to wash off" - some soaps he has used in the past leave a flakey residue.