We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

leslie_anne123

  Member Since:  June 21, 2012

Reviews

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 03, 2018

Omg this stuff was amazing smells great and feels so smooth definitely going to be getting more. It felt like I was wearing nothing my pores didn't feel clogged and didn't make it look like my make up was melting


TRESemmé Smooth Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 2

TRESemmé Smooth Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Hold Level 2

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 24, 2018

I have tried it a few times since I received it and it doesn't really hold up with my hair. It didn't help much holding my hair in one spot or holding fly aways. my hair didn't have the crunch like other hair sprays I've used , it made my hair soft...   +


göt2b Head Turner

göt2b Head Turner

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: February 06, 2018

It didn't really show in my hair I had to have used almost the whole bottle. You have to pretty much have white hair for this to show. I'm a darker blonde and didn't do a thing beside make my scalp blue ☹️


Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy: P.B. & Cookies

Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy: P.B. & Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: April 08, 2017

It was good loved the big chunks of brownies ( not a fan of peanut butter in my ice cream) surprised it actually tasted like chocolate , but way too rich definitely can't have too much of it I personally wouldn't buy it again I will be sticking to...   +


Maybelline New York Baby Lips Electro Lip Balm

Maybelline New York Baby Lips Electro Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2014

Amazing stuff makes my lips soft and hydrated no nasty buildup nothing smooth in a matter of minutes highly recommend.


Sunlight Deep Clean Laundry Detergent

Sunlight Deep Clean Laundry Detergent

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2014

Makes my clothes brighter and whitens naturally best prices and effective


Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

Dove Advanced Care Go Fresh Cool Essentials Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2014

Makes my under arms smooth and smelling great no need to worry about it wearing off and smelling like BO works wonders


Resolve Oxi-Action Stain Remover Powder

Resolve Oxi-Action Stain Remover Powder

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2014

Makes my whites super white and takes hard stains out of my coloured clothes


BioSilk Silk Therapy

BioSilk Silk Therapy

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2014

This stuff is great on hair and as well for skin no oily residue have bought it for years lasts for ever


Dove Pure Care Dry Oil Nourishing Hair Treatment with African Macadamia Oil

Dove Pure Care Dry Oil Nourishing Hair Treatment with African Macadamia Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: August 19, 2014

I used it just out of the shower makes my hair super soft and my hands don't feel oily and gross they feel super soft I love this stuff going to stock up