We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

Lisaro75

  Member Since:  January 23, 2018

Reviews

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

Premier Protein Chocolate Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

I loved the chocolate best, mixed it with milk and coffee to have a choc milk and all that protein with no sugar or carbs! A great option with no bad aftertaste or gritty. I only wish it was lactose free


Premier Protein Caramel Shake

Premier Protein Caramel Shake

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: February 13, 2020

I tried this product and I found it was a nice flavour and sweet. So if you crave sweet this is a great option and mixed with coffee is awesome. No bad aftertaste and no carbs or sugar!


Cheerios General Mills Honey Nut Cereal

Cheerios General Mills Honey Nut Cereal

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

Grandson suprised me...he is a snacker and i had a box so i thought okay he will try it but wont want more...i was wrong. Now he asks for it all the time...goes to the cupboard asking for ooos


Bounty Paper Towels- Select a Size

Bounty Paper Towels- Select a Size

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

When ever i go to store and buy paper towel this is my choice. It is so durable. Choosing a size is great so is no waste...from small spills to big ones. Doesn't fall apart on me. That i love


OPI  I snow you love me

OPI I snow you love me

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

Went for a manicure...they had this color and i thought yeah why not....i loved the way it looked....i find that this product when applied properly last longer than other store brands


Liberte Lactose Free Greek Yogurt | Vanilla

Liberte Lactose Free Greek Yogurt | Vanilla

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

I love this product, it is in my daily meal plans. I have been diagnosed as having lactose intolerance. I was missing my morning yogurt. And came across this in the grocery store. So i gave it a go. And i was not disappointed


Secret Clinical Strength Antiperspirant

Secret Clinical Strength Antiperspirant

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: March 09, 2018

I never sweat through my shirt when i use this product. I would always have wet marks in my armpits....not a problem any more :) i wish it came in more scents though