We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

lizbit

  Member Since:  June 18, 2014

Reviews

Degree® Women MotionSense Fresh Energy Antiperspirant Stick

Degree® Women MotionSense Fresh Energy Antiperspirant Stick

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 03, 2014

So happy to have found this product for summer time. I work outside in the heat and humidity and can happily say the scent holds up. I wish it had stronger wetness protection but I'd take the effective odor protection over that any day


Dermalogica Ultra Calming Cleanser

Dermalogica Ultra Calming Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 03, 2014

Just picked this up for my dry skin and am very happy with it. It's not harsh at all but does the job and leaves skin feeling plump and hydrated. That is exactly what I look for in a cleanser


Garnier Body Intensive 7 Day Soothing Lotion

Garnier Body Intensive 7 Day Soothing Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 03, 2014

Love using this in the winter on my dry hands. I got the cocoa butter scent and it smells very warm and calming


St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Exfoliating Facial Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 03, 2014

I can't believe so many people love this product. The beads are so harsh and painful on my normal skin. On many skincare websites this is the product that is NOT recommended for anyone


L'Oreal Go 360 Degrees Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub

L'Oreal Go 360 Degrees Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: July 03, 2014

This is the worst cleanser I've tried. It made my skin tight and dry, the scrubber (which I used gently) irritated my skin and it made me break out. I think it has some harsh ingredients which did not agree with my skin


Burt's Bees Sensitive Facial Cleanser

Burt's Bees Sensitive Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 03, 2014

This cleanser is super gentle on my skin and it gives me no irritation or redness. It's also not drying so it feels like it balances my skin nicely


Neutrogena All-in-One Make-Up Removing Cleansing Wipes

Neutrogena All-in-One Make-Up Removing Cleansing Wipes

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: July 03, 2014

I love using these for stubborn/heavy makeup before cleansing with another face wash for fresh, clean skin


Physicians Formula Youthful Wear Foundation

Physicians Formula Youthful Wear Foundation

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2014

Liquid foundation really doesn't sit well on my oily/combo skin and after a few hours most foundations start to look cakey. This one, however, lasts a very long time and I've never been happier with a liquid. The brush it comes with is useless so I...   +


Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Softflex

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Softflex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2014

This is the best liquid foundation you can buy in drugstores. Long lasting, lots of colours to choose from, and with a powder on top skin stays shine free and beautiful all day


Burt's Bees Anti Blemish Purifying Gel Cleanser

Burt's Bees Anti Blemish Purifying Gel Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 18, 2014

I used to use this all the time when I had breakouts and it was the most effective, gentle product out there. My skin absolutely loved it and it provided me with a radiant glow.