We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

lovelydays

  Member Since:  March 23, 2013

Reviews

Bath & Body Works Brown Sugar & Fig Body Lotion

Bath & Body Works Brown Sugar & Fig Body Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 08, 2013

I really like this lotion. It has such a nice scent, especially for the summer! It's a nice light pink colour too. It leaves your legs/hands/arms feeling so silky smooth! Definitely recommend :)


L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream

L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2013

One word: WOW. I discovered this product last year, and now I can't live without it. It smells so nice and simple, and moisturizes your hands like nothing you have ever experienced! I would highly recommend this to anyone with dry hands.


ChapStick Classic Cherry Lip Balm

ChapStick Classic Cherry Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2013

I'm not sure I could live without these! So hydrating, and so yummy smelling. Perfect to just keep in your purse/coat pocket for when you need it!


Toblerone

Toblerone

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2013

What a yummy treat these are. They tend to pop up a lot around Christmas, but you can buy them year round at some places. Really, really good!


Tim Hortons Frozen Lemonade

Tim Hortons Frozen Lemonade

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2013

I love, love, love these! So nice for the summer time! Both the raspberry and the lemon are super good!


Slatkin & Co. Scented Candles

Slatkin & Co. Scented Candles

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2013

I really like these candles. I probably have about a dozen of them. There are so many scents to choose from and there are always new ones! I absolutely love going into the store and smelling them all! I also find that they fill a whole room with...   +


Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2013

I have a Magic Bullet Single Shot and I would recommend it to anyone. While it certainly isn't the highest quality blender on the market, it's absolutely great. I love that it's so easy to make single-sized smoothies, etc. and just take the cup with...   +


Johnson’s® Skin Nourish Vanilla Oat Baby Lotion

Johnson’s® Skin Nourish Vanilla Oat Baby Lotion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 06, 2013

I love this lotion! I'm going to make this very clear -- I don't have a baby, I use this myself! I love the way it feels and how soft it leaves my skin.


Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 05, 2013

I like this polish. I have a couple different colours. The brush is a nice shape and the formula is easy to apply.


POLYSPORIN® TRIPLE Antibiotic Ointment

POLYSPORIN® TRIPLE Antibiotic Ointment

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 03, 2013

I really don't know what I would do without my Polysporin. It heals up every blemish/scratch/scrape in no time. I put it on my face every single night and it has helped to reduce the redness on patches of dry skin!