We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

lovelydays

  Member Since:  March 23, 2013

Reviews

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Penetrating Oil

Organix Renewing Moroccan Argan Penetrating Oil

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2013

I am in love with this product! It smells amazing and leaves your hair feeling like silk! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to have silky smooth hair! It's DEFINITELY worth the money!


Dove Style + Care Unscented Hairspray

Dove Style + Care Unscented Hairspray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2013

I like this product. It's not my favourite hairspray of all time but it's a reasonable price and works well.


TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: May 16, 2013

I really like this product. I prefer it to many other heat products I've used. I also like the bottle - the sprayer is awesome!


Colgate Optic White Toothpaste

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: May 07, 2013

This product is OK. I don't find it whitens my teeth any more than other toothpastes. I also don't really like the taste of it. I probably wouldn't buy it again just because there are so many other toothpastes that are better.


Lady Speed Stick Fresh Infusions Strawberry Splash

Lady Speed Stick Fresh Infusions Strawberry Splash

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 27, 2013

Smells so nice! Like a basket of fresh strawberries (sort of). I like this one more than some of the others (ie. Watermelon). Works just as well as other Lady Speed Sticks, but smells better!


St. Ives Naturally Clear Green Tea Scrub Facial Cleanser

St. Ives Naturally Clear Green Tea Scrub Facial Cleanser

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 24, 2013

I really love this facial cleanser. It's gentle on the skin, and I definitely notice a difference after I've used it. It has a nice, light smell to it and comes in a handy pump bottle. Will definitely re-purchase.


Blistex Ultra Protection Medicated Lip Balm

Blistex Ultra Protection Medicated Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 23, 2013

Awesome lip balm. I use this whenever I'm going into the sun because it has SPF 30 protection. It makes your lips feel so soft too! It's medicated as well, so it helps to heal and soothe any wind burn, sunburn, etc. Love this!


St.  Ives Elements Microdermabrasion

St. Ives Elements Microdermabrasion

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2013

I really like to use this on my face each night before bed. It has a nice exfoliating texture but not gritty enough to hurt (if that makes sense). It leaves your skin feeling smooth and moisturized! I'll definitely buy this again when I run out!


Yankee Candle Vanilla Lime

Yankee Candle Vanilla Lime

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2013

Smells super yummy! This is one of the most perfect scents for summer. It's a really cute green colour and smells like some sort or lime cocktail. Love it!


C.O. Bigelow Lemon Lip Balm

C.O. Bigelow Lemon Lip Balm

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 22, 2013

This might be my favourite lip balm ever. It's so soft and smells like perfect lemon. If you ever see it while at Bath & Body Works and see it, I suggest you try it!