We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mariakv

  Member Since:  February 3, 2016

Reviews

Nova scotia fisherman xtreme lip care canadian maple

Nova scotia fisherman xtreme lip care canadian maple

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 28, 2019

Unusual consistency, color and taste. Cons are greenish tint on lips and it does melt severely if left under the sun. Moisturizing, nice smell, organic


Deco Miami

Deco Miami

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 27, 2019

Non greasy, light and nice lavender scent This cuticle oil is affordable, the bottle and color of the oil look really nice. I like that it’s Miami based


RapidLash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

RapidLash Eyelash & Eyebrow Enhancing Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2019

I have been loyal user of this product for many years. The growth is slow but steady , eyelashes don’t fall out after you stop using it. Need to have patience if you want results


Maapilim

Maapilim

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2019

For all skin types, smells great. Made in Israel. Contains bergamot, jasmine & cedarwood. Not tested on animals. Clear liquid gel, light in consistency. Got it from Ipsy


English laundry

English laundry

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 22, 2019

Nice smell, not heavy but has a presence - different but not long-staying at all. Got this as a gift so not sure if it’s worth the value you are getting.


Huda Beauty Lip Strobe Metallic Gloss

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe Metallic Gloss

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 21, 2019

Shimmery rich color, not too creamy and not too light in consistency, just the right amount of pigment. Can’t tell yet if it’s got a good staying power.


Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2019

Light fragrance and consistency, absorbs well. Hard to say if it’s working because I haven’t used it long enough. I use it with the Vinoperfect overnight renewal cream


Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream with Super 7 Complex

Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream with Super 7 Complex

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 20, 2019

Hard to say, haven’t used it long enough. Bought same eye cream as well. Nice consistency, very light and barely any fragrance, absorbs quickly is not greasy. Will see


PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Cashew, Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: June 19, 2018

Very flavorful and nice taste and consistency Softer than other bars Chewy but not too much Cashews add a nice zest Yes I would purchase and recommend this product


PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

PowerBar Plant Protein Almond, Sea Salt and Dark Chocolate

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 19, 2018

Very plain taste, almost tasteless Did not taste the sea salt at all Too much sugar (10grams) Not too hard which is good Wish there was more dark chocolate added