We would like to send you notifications on the latest Product Review Club offers.

mariakv

  Member Since:  February 3, 2016

Reviews

PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

PowerBar Plant Protein Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: June 19, 2018

Not too sweet, taste isn’t overpowering, more crunchy than chewy, is a bit tough to bite Did not taste the chocolate though Not bitter A bit salty Similar to any granola bar Too much sugar (10grams)


Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

Nude by Nature Perfecting Primer

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2018

It’s great that this line is made from all natural ingredients but the staying power, the finish and overall look is lacking what non-natural products offer. If you are a fan of natural cosmetics this may be for you. Also I think it is overpriced.


Knorr Selects Tomato, Basil & Garlic with Volanti Pasta

Knorr Selects Tomato, Basil & Garlic with Volanti Pasta

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 21, 2018

very basic pasta, needed more spices/sauce/ingredients, minus the garlic, the consistency was not as creamy as I expected. It was not sticky which I liked #gotitfree


Knorr Selects Roasted Garlic Pesto with Volanti Pasta

Knorr Selects Roasted Garlic Pesto with Volanti Pasta

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 21, 2018

very basic pasta, nice taste but could have used more sauce/spices, minus the garlic. I actually expected it to have more creamy consistency #gotitfree


Knorr One Skillet Meals in Steak & Peppers Brown Rice and Quinoa

Knorr One Skillet Meals in Steak & Peppers Brown Rice and Quinoa

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: March 21, 2018

Nice alternative for a basic rice side dish. The taste was good, it was a fulfilling meal, it was not sticky. I would not buy again because it is more expensive than what I am used to paying for rice. #gotitfree


Clarins Mission Perfection Serum

Clarins Mission Perfection Serum

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2017

Like the smell, the consistency, the peachy color. Absorbs well, does not feel like a serum more like a lightweight lotion. Use it everyday morning and night, still trying to figure out if it works


Biore Baking Soda Cleansing Scrub

Biore Baking Soda Cleansing Scrub

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: October 22, 2017

Very cool, starts off as powder, you control the consistency by adding water , all depends on what you want it to feel like on your skin. Did not unfortunately feel like scrub more like a cleansing paste


Vichy Idéalia Day Cream for Normal-Combination Skin

Vichy Idéalia Day Cream for Normal-Combination Skin

My overall rating
Recommended? Fugheddaboutit!
On: October 22, 2017

Smells good, liked the consistency, felt light and absorbed well, did not look nor feel like gel, more like lotion. Did not give any glow to the skin like the name implied


Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy: P.B. & Cookies

Ben & Jerry’s Non-Dairy: P.B. & Cookies

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2017

Ben & Jerry's Non-Dairy in PB & Cookies It did not taste like ice cream at all, and not like frozen yogurt either. Very light in flavor, barely sweet, which I liked, not overpowering or heavy but still tasty and complex in flavor, and because of...   +


Le Petit Marseillais Extra Gentle Shower Crème in Orange Blossom

Le Petit Marseillais Extra Gentle Shower Crème in Orange Blossom

My overall rating
Recommended? You Betcha!
On: April 28, 2017

I could barely tell what the scent was, nothing special even though the consistency was creamy it was more watery the scent did not linger on my skin after the shower